9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 142 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
Order received promptly, with seal cover completely destroyed
Reviewer icon
Guy M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Error my order does not suit me impossible to reach you
Reviewer icon
Noel H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
No delivery
Reviewer icon
Guy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from All 4 my pool
Hello dear customer,

First of all, thank you for your feedback.

We are constantly striving to improve in order to be able to offer you the best possible service. The A4MP team would love to know what you didn't like about the delivery and what we could do, for you, to avoid any further disappointment on your part.

We look forward to hearing from you,

Energetically
Team A4MP
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello it is not mentioned that on the products two bought one free it does not apply on the same product and it applies applies applies on the cheapest product of the order, too bad I will not order from you anymore
Reviewer icon
Cano M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from All 4 my pool
Hello dear customer,

First of all, thank you for your feedback.

The conditions appear well on the banners present on the site as well as the product sheets...

We are constantly improving to be able to provide you with the best possible offer. The A4MP team will then look to make this information even more prominent to avoid any further disappointment on your part.

Enjoy your stay at A4MP!
2/5
★★☆☆☆
No protection on the package received so the item is damaged
Reviewer icon
Cedric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product received on time but perfectly ineffective...
Reviewer icon
Gerard C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I was forced to return my purchase because of my order error. Unlike other merchant sites, your company did not send me a return slip by worldwide relay. It is disappointing
Reviewer icon
Regis S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2022 
Translated review
Answer from All 4 my pool
Hello dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, we do not make return by mondial relais but only by colissimo... but that since the beginning. All this information is available on the site and in the after-sales service.

We have at heart to constantly improve ourselves in order to be able to propose you the best possible offer. The A4MP team will then look to put this information even more prominently to avoid any further disappointment.

Nevertheless, we are disappointed that this may have hurt you... And, we would be happy to see you again on our store.

Looking forward to it,
Enjoy your bath at A4MP.