9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 530 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

3/5
★★★☆☆
The items are all very good but we were extremely disappointed to find that one item was missing from the parcel. Following our complaint email, this item was sent to us a few days later, but it was missing on the "D" day for my son's birthday party.
Reviewer icon
Yoan M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Good.
Reviewer icon
David C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
An excellent product that I use regularly, but the refills no longer exist.
Reviewer icon
David G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It's a pity that the president's photo was omitted from the parcel.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
One box is slightly damaged, good In addition, I think there should be as many President's cards as there are products because to offer it is really a plus (or have the choice when ordering)
Reviewer icon
Gerald T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The articles are fine but the packaging of the items really leaves something to be desired - average kraft paper, especially as I'd had feedback on the shipments - perhaps you were overwhelmed by the orders......but no excuses.
Reviewer icon
Veronique V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
No box, not great as a gift, just wrapped in plastic, presentation needs to be improved
Reviewer icon
Olivier G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Too bad, I thought I would have at least one gift wrap for the items I requested and ordered.
Reviewer icon
Ronald I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I've ordered from your site before and the packaging was much neater than the one I received for this parcel ... it's a shame, especially when you're talking about prestige.
Reviewer icon
Sophie H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
👍
Reviewer icon
Linda M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I bought wine glasses but I am disappointed because they are very thick and therefore not possible to drink wine these glasses have no finesse
Reviewer icon
Marianne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Long delay, no news before 1 re-launch. No gift bag, and strange stain on watch. Possible return
Reviewer icon
Helene M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
It's just that the parcel didn't arrive on the date indicated and I would have liked to have been informed of the delay. Having said that, I really appreciate the boutique's articles, which I buy a lot in situ, I find them very beautiful and of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Nadia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/10/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I had asked for a gift pack or a gift bag but nothing just delivered in a cardboard box.
Reviewer icon
Patrick D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The jewel was delivered in a plastic bag, whereas Georgette jewels are normally delivered in a box. You could at least have put it in an "Élysées" bag.
Reviewer icon
Geraldine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Boutique Élysée – Présidence de la République
We apologize for the error in preparing your order. From now on, all our jewels are prepared in boxed sets.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery charges too expensive. No tracking number provided.
Reviewer icon
Valentin L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review