9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 212 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Quality products at a reasonable price. Fast and efficient delivery, what more can you ask for.
Reviewer icon
Lyn M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Top quality and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Marie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied thank you ūüėäūüėä
Reviewer icon
Schlienger N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Bonjour monsieur avec d√Ľ retard me tout e bien arriv√© merci beaucoup
Reviewer icon
Salvatore C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top-notch, I love the idea that the infusion box is folded to limit the amount of cardboard, and the products are of good quality.
Reviewer icon
Amandine E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Well received serious To test the qualities of cbd over the long term
Reviewer icon
Jean-philippe R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Daniel R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fantastic product and fantastic service. Couldn’t be without it.
Reviewer icon
Denise R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good product
Reviewer icon
Concetta S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and quality product.
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient products and fast delivery, plus much-appreciated little gifts: a very pleasant commercial touch!
Reviewer icon
Cecile V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site, products conform to order and delivery.
Reviewer icon
Stephane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
After a delivery problem due to the post office, a new shipment was made and received shortly afterwards. Professionalism and quality were the order of the day. I'm a cbd enthusiast and can confirm the excellence of the products, plus a gift in the parcel. Perfect, I'll be ordering again soon.
Reviewer icon
Andy N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Bodart N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All good
Reviewer icon
Giuseppe C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the little gifts ‚̧‚̧‚̧ Thank you so much.
Reviewer icon
Vacher M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I find taking one before bed, I am relaxed and asleep within 2 mins and sleep for 6hrs
Reviewer icon
Terence W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Product arrived quickly, I just started taking it but already feel marked improvements.
Reviewer icon
Chiara L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent site. Fast and accurate delivery. Good value for money.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, PayPal payment possible, very good delivery time
Reviewer icon
Damien A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Erwin D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality and price!
Reviewer icon
Saqib K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast...
Reviewer icon
Nina C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience! CBD-Certified is a safe site and one I trust. Super products, I have already made my second purchase!
Reviewer icon
Valentina Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Smooth
Reviewer icon
Joona P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Once again great service
Reviewer icon
Stephen E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site. Fast and discreet shipping. Too bad there isn't a better discount.
Reviewer icon
Veronique Ou Jean-paul R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, I'm satisfied. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Johanna G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jesper P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product arrived very quickly I recommend
Reviewer icon
Isabelle G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality. Recommended.
Reviewer icon
Nicky D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivered very quickly
Reviewer icon
Christine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service & goods and delivered promptly!
Reviewer icon
Bea K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Jimmy H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery product corresponds to my expectations bonus gift in the parcel
Reviewer icon
Benedicte L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Jack Herer CBD FLOWERS - really like this one, great taste - another great purchase from CBD Certified!
Reviewer icon
Carol S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Order delivered quickly, satisfied with product and welcome gift.
Reviewer icon
Christian D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely satisfied with the quality of products and service
Reviewer icon
Ylenia D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Estou muito satisfeito com o produto e com o serviço, muito atenciosos, sabor e sensação do produto muito bom. E brindes maravilhosos. 10 estrelas
Reviewer icon
Carlos T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery well received, with free extras ūüĎć. Will be ordering from here again.
Reviewer icon
Gisela W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent value for money
Reviewer icon
Magali V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived very quickly, and the order met my expectations. Inside were product samples to discover new items. Great idea!
Reviewer icon
Nathalie L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ok funziona bene
Reviewer icon
Riccardo C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, very well packaged. Plus little gift samples and a nice note. Very satisfied. True professionals
Reviewer icon
Geraldine F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product
Reviewer icon
Carlyah C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Las infusiones son realmente muy buenas. Y el pedido llegó en perfectas condiciones, aparte de los obsequio recibidos. Muchas gracias!!!
Reviewer icon
Toni Z. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery to Germany and great product! Again and again with pleasure
Reviewer icon
Birgit E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I purchased a full cbd , maximum dosage , full spectrum and I am doing very well, in fact I am already on my second purchase. I use it for my back pain problems and to feel good in general. Maybe the 'only downside is just the munchies I have.
Reviewer icon
Lucrezia I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good ūü§©
Reviewer icon
S A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleased with the product and really fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Alan C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the excellent CBD and also for the surprises!
Reviewer icon
Chris V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, I am quite satisfied with my goods
Reviewer icon
Michaela K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wide range of quality products. Clear, easy-to-use website, a reference in the field. Order received on time and with a gift, which is always a pleasure!
Reviewer icon
Christophe B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality and good price, nothing to say, this is clearly the best cbd site.
Reviewer icon
Jimmy H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and very effective. Fast delivery. Would recommend.
Reviewer icon
Karine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Josette R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks, excellent service!
Reviewer icon
Platon P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Claire D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality product delivered at no extra cost l would recommend this company without reservation
Reviewer icon
Daniel Michael B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and high quality products, I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Julien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review