9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 55 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Désirée Schmidt's jewelry is magnificent, full of delicacy. And what a pleasure it is to open the carefully crafted packages. She has an eye for detail! Right down to the little stars in the sachets. You can see the love she has for what she does, and the respect she shows her customers, even for a small order. Poussières d'étoiles, jardin d'hiver, petite fleur des prés: these are the poetic names given to her jewelry. It makes you dream. She's extremely talented. I highly recommend this artist.
Reviewer icon
Patricia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
A huge thank you for this review which means a lot to me 🥰👩‍🏭
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Didier D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you! 👩‍🏭😊
5/5
★★★★★
Bright and beautiful ring at an affordable price. Thank you for your craftsmanship and kindness in our exchanges!
Reviewer icon
Christian H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
With pleasure.
And thank you for your enthusiasm 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
I can't recommend it highly enough, the jewels are very pretty and exactly as shown in the photos, and Désirée Schmidt is very pleasant, even when it comes to exchanges. Thank you and well done for your work.
Reviewer icon
Emilie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you very much, I am very touched by your comment 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Great product and very fast shipping. Very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Mai N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very beautiful filigree bracelet
Reviewer icon
Ingrid P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very talented designer, the ring is perfect! Congratulations and thank you!
Reviewer icon
Christophe A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful jewelry. I get compliments from all over when I wear my necklace 😍
Reviewer icon
Clementine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I highly recommend this very serious site. My order met my expectations. Communication was excellent and shipping extremely fast.
Reviewer icon
Celine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you very much Céline 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect packaging, perfect reception. I am really very satisfied. Thank you 🙂
Reviewer icon
Sarah V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you for your enthusiasm 🙂
4/5
★★★★☆
Lacks a bit of shine
Reviewer icon
Aurelie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion.
I will definitely take note of your comment. 🌟
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful and very fine jewel and delivery without problem.
Reviewer icon
Claire C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with my order always satisfied with the quality of the earrings are very beautiful I love the color I chose ... Super store that I highly recommend!
Reviewer icon
Karine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The ring is beautiful (on my husband's hand even more so now). Shipping was also very fast. Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Melissa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with my orders of necklaces and earrings from Désirée Schmidt, her beautiful jewels have made many happy, including me. The delivery is very fast, and the exchanges with Désirée are very simple and friendly.
Reviewer icon
Catherine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Reçu le matin de Noël, timing parfait !
Reviewer icon
Valentin Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2022 
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful merchandise!!!!GIVING A LOT OF PLU
Reviewer icon
Marie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product conforms to my order, delivery in time. I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Béatrice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great relationship and delivery I recommend
Reviewer icon
Reine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products, fast delivery, good listening skills and very nice packaging
Reviewer icon
Christophe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2022 
Translated review