9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 723 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
Not super satisfied, the product is a bit sticky
Reviewer icon
Annabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Annabelle, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We're sorry to hear that you're not entirely satisfied with our Thermo-protector. Your feedback is very important to us. Perhaps you tried too much product? The choice of shampoo and care products can also have an impact... Don't hesitate to contact us to discuss the matter 😉
3/5
★★★☆☆
Shampoos work against seborrheic dermatitis, but the action takes time and comes back very quickly. I have mixed feelings. I'd say it's better than the organic dermatitis products, but not better than the chemical products, which work very quickly and very effectively.
Reviewer icon
Leticia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you Leticia, for sharing your point of view on the site and our products. We are delighted to read your comments.
Our customers have had good results over time. It's important to understand that a natural product enables the body to function properly by giving it the beneficial active ingredients its cells need. This requires diligence, patience and getting to know your body in order to adapt the use of the products.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, I'm rather disappointed because I had opted for these shampoos and conditioners for sensitive scalps with psoriasis and the itching and flaking are still there. There has been no improvement for me. I follow the instructions but nothing helps.
Reviewer icon
Mélissa P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hi Melissa, I'm really sorry that our products didn't meet your expectations. I suggest you continue using our products for another 2 weeks and then contact me to adapt your routine. There are many ways to treat itching. See you soon, Isabelle
3/5
★★★☆☆
Effective products from the first use. I am very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Antoine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Fast shipping and the product looks good. But I've been using it for 15 days and it seems to be getting worse. I used to wash my hair once a week with a mild shampoo, but I had an itching and flaking crisis. So I started using the product. Since then, my scalp has been raw. When I wash my hair, all the skin on the front of my hair flakes the very next day. The bottom of my head also itches with patches. And therefore much stronger than before using the shampoo. Given the positive comments, it may not be suitable for my skin, but having dermatitis and psoriasis, it seemed that it was. I'm a bit desperate. I know I have to wait three weeks, but it's starting to become unbearable.
Reviewer icon
Alison R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Alison, we're sorry to hear that your experience with our shampoo didn't live up to your expectations. It has a lot of parameters to take into account and I think it's important that we talk together to find the best use for you. Contact me by e-mail or phone 😉 I'm here to help. Thank you, Isabelle
3/5
★★★☆☆
The thermo protector is a very good product but I took the organic shampoo for dry hair volume and shine and for my hair it is a disaster they are completely dry and impossible to detangle
Reviewer icon
Christine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Christine,
Thank you for your advice. It is possible that your hair is not used to natural shampoos? Is this the case?
Do not hesitate to contact me so that we can exchange 😉
Isabelle
3/5
★★★☆☆
Hello the toothpaste for me it makes the tongue dry!! it removes the saliva
Reviewer icon
Monique C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello and thank you for your comment.
As you were telling me, you are used to conventional toothpastes. So it's possible that your mucous membranes need some time to adapt to natural ingredients 😉
2/5
★★☆☆☆
An explosion of prices, a paid shipping with an order of more than 270 euros and few rewards for the faithful. The products are good but for the rest...
Reviewer icon
Romaric F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Romaric. Thank you for your feedback.
I understand your comment but it is not a question of a price "explosion". Some references had to be increased to cope with the situation and note that no price had moved for 4 years.
I recommend you to subscribe to our newsletter to benefit from the offers. Some of them are only available to our subscribers.
The delivery is paying at home, because it is delivered against signature to avoid losses or thefts. The free delivery concerns the points of withdrawal where the signature is also required.
Finally, I personally make sure that our customers receive the best service and attention. You have received 2 free products.
Thank you for your understanding, Isabelle
3/5
★★★☆☆
I DON'T KNOW YET
Reviewer icon
Djamel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery in conformity. After one month of using the Druide Performant Duo, I unfortunately have no improvement of my seborrheic dermatitis. At the rate of 2 shampoos per week, it has rather dried out my hair (it is frizzy). In short, I haven't found my solution.
Reviewer icon
Amélie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Amélie,
Thank you for your feedback. It seems to me that it would be useful to discuss together to adapt the use of this shampoo duo and find the right routine for you. I'm at your disposal, don't hesitate to contact me.
See you soon, Isabelle
3/5
★★★☆☆
I ordered for the first time the Druide Bio products. After using the shampoo and the conditioner I can't say yet that I'm satisfied with the result, on 2 times, but the reproach that I could make is a catastrophe to detangle the hair, even with the conditioner. The hair gets mixed up at the root with knots.
Reviewer icon
Marie Line L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/10/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Marie-Line,
Thank you for your comment.
Here are some tips to help detangle your hair with a natural formulation.
Conditioner should be applied to well-rinsed hair, strand by strand, with your fingertips, stretching the product from the lengths to the ends. This mechanical gesture allows to enclose all the nutritive assets and to seal the hydration in the hair by closing its scales. Results: hair that detangles more easily, is smoother, silky and luminous 😉
3/5
★★★☆☆
A quick and careful shipment... but a product that does not satisfy me concerning the dermatitis because I have even more itching.
Reviewer icon
Anaïs C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
So far, the shampoo doesn't necessarily work any better than any other, but since it's recommended to use it for a full month before seeing the effects and I started 10 days ago, I'm still waiting to see to make a decision 😉
Reviewer icon
Marie A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately, I developed an eye allergy with the pure and pure shampoo. It says that this shampoo is odorless, but this is not true at all. So I can't use it anymore. On the other hand after the 1st shampoo my cats were very soft and supple. The itching is well calmed down.
Reviewer icon
Marielle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Hello Marielle,
The Pur&Pure line is specified as fragrance-free. Its smell is that of the ingredients contained in the products.
In general, it is important not to get any in your eyes each time you use a shampoo or other product.
After diagnosis of your allergy, it would be interesting to know what you react to in order to limit recurrences.
I remain at your disposal if you wish to discuss this, Isabelle.
3/5
★★★☆☆
The shampoo is very effective but the conditioner does not suit me. Does not have the expected softness and detangling effect.
Reviewer icon
Sandra M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Dear Sandra,
Thank you for your comment.
Regarding the conditioner, the way it is applied is important to optimize the results. It's all about stretching the product from the roots to the ends to close the scales and let all the active ingredients penetrate. Your hair will be well hydrated, visibly smoother and easier to detangle.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product that does not work for me even after more than a month of use.
Reviewer icon
Lauren V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2021 
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
I'm sorry about that. Don't hesitate to contact me. Maybe we can review the terms of use together and exchange some tips 😉
3/5
★★★☆☆
Expensive products and overpriced home delivery
Reviewer icon
Julie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/10/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I tested the organic druid shampoo with tea tree to combat itching. I used it for 3 weeks, the first week it worked great. I had much less dandruff. I applied it twice a week without adding anything else. Unfortunately, the dandruff didn't go away and I'm still scratching. I'm still using it to see if the itching disappears from my scalp.
Reviewer icon
Bernardo V.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Druide Bio
Thank you for your comment. My advice is that you shouldn't wait until you have too much dandruff or itching to shampoo. Maybe shampooing frequency could be every other day for at least a month before going to 2 times/week. Call me if you want to discuss this ;-), Isabelle
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Sticky, thick and smelly cream, I would have chosen a golden cap in reference to the sun rather than a silver one. Nevertheless, the pinkish color of the cream is interesting and it protects well from the harmful effects of the sun
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Super brand really I order from time to time, the products are very good quality but it is the smell that bothered me for this hand cream that I bought.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2021 
Translated review