9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 2082 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Caroline E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful skin that looks great in my home. Thanks for the advice on the size to choose. The colors are just as I wanted them.
Reviewer icon
Cécile G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/06/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very nice purchase with a beautiful effect on the armchair thank you to recommend to my friends and family
Reviewer icon
Marielle G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Jacques B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely skin, thin but good quality. Meets my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Christine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the product and service.
Reviewer icon
Alain J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product bought mainly for my cat a main coon he loves it
Reviewer icon
Eric L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site. Quality articles.
Reviewer icon
Aline A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful as usual
Reviewer icon
Hélène F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. I phoned to find out if the photo of the cowhide on their site was the one I was going to receive. The answer was no, but Mr. Jean sent me photos of the skins he had in stock and I was able to choose the one I wanted. The skin I received is of a very high quality and doesn't smell! More than satisfied. I recommend this French company. Martine
Reviewer icon
Martine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality items... delivery on time... nothing to complain about! I recommend in every sense of the word!
Reviewer icon
Catherine S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful sheepskin rugs. I am delighted and they were sent to me in Spain.
Reviewer icon
Anne K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Jérôme B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pretty skins, ideal for the garden furniture under the veranda in winter.
Reviewer icon
Michel E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product. In my WHITE design living room, the blue cowhide enhances my decor. very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Marie-france V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always satisfied with products and delivery. I recommend without reservation!
Reviewer icon
Jean-louis J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very beautiful skin, useful for protecting the skin of the elderly
Reviewer icon
Inez P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and beautiful carpet
Reviewer icon
Arnaud P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful sheepskin rugs natural color 90x65 cm Fast delivery, efficient message from the carrier A remark, business card or flyer in the package would be welcome 🤩
Reviewer icon
Bénédicte G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Peau De Vache
Hello Bénédicte, thank you very much for your kind message.
And thank you for your suggestion; we are in the process of designing flyers to put in our parcels.
With pleasure
Nicolas
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Fanny S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice skin, as described. No delivery problems.
Reviewer icon
Aude M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
AS DESCRIBED, I'M DELIGHTED
Reviewer icon
Sartori D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with my purchase. My skin color is very beautiful and impeccable, and I highly recommend this site.
Reviewer icon
Marlène S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious site and quality products
Reviewer icon
Corinne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Caroline E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and very nice cushion
Reviewer icon
Patrick R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast delivery.satisfied with the product
Reviewer icon
Patrice F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Made-to-measure patchwork rug, just as I'd hoped, in other words, beautiful. Quality workmanship and brilliant color (orange). The centerpiece of my living room, for a long time to come.
Reviewer icon
Caroline L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Rosemarie R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted to have placed my order on your site. Beautiful sheepskin, super well packaged, everything is perfect. Thank you, I recommend " Peaudevache.com without hesitation !!!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect I am delighted with my purchase fast and beautiful
Reviewer icon
Corinne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy, it's very beautiful and the site is very attentive to the customer's needs. Angèle Vallet
Reviewer icon
Angele V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect transaction..!!
Reviewer icon
Jean Marc C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb quality, soft carpet and perfect finish 👍
Reviewer icon
Eric M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Met my expectations. Fits perfectly as expected. Delivered on time and in perfect condition.
Reviewer icon
Jean Francois D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's superb, very nicely rendered
Reviewer icon
Isabelle V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product!
Reviewer icon
Marion Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast service Quality products I reccomande
Reviewer icon
Coralie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Stéphane E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb
Reviewer icon
Fabienne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Good quality, delivered very quickly
Reviewer icon
Arnaud D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything's great.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Geneviève G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful shipping. Very good quality products at a very fair price. Great stuff!
Reviewer icon
Sébastien M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery.
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much, I am extremely satisfied with my order. Very fast shipping and careful packaging.
Reviewer icon
Dannie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Laurence L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice skin, a little longer than expected for delivery.
Reviewer icon
Marc A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice cowhide! great service! thanks for the help with the choice and for sending the photos when ordering!
Reviewer icon
Xavier D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Alain F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Incredible responsiveness from customer service following a delivery imbroglio
Reviewer icon
Jeremy B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Quality of advice, responsiveness, splendid product
Reviewer icon
Cecile S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Faithful customer of cowhide, I have carpets, chairs, armchairs, poufs, bar stools, cushions, all in cowhide and I am delighted serious site, I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Solange D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order processing. Quality product.
Reviewer icon
Patrice F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Conforms to my order, very good quality
Reviewer icon
Brigitte M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality product. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Arnaud E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product and received on time
Reviewer icon
Audrey D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love
Reviewer icon
Muriel S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Vincent C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice product, as ordered
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/11/2023 
Translated review