9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 1351 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Always at the top!
Reviewer icon
Matthieu L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The ultimate top of the line! Too nice too fast perfect package Impossible to do better!
Reviewer icon
Stephane G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive on messaging and good advice.
Reviewer icon
Sébastien B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent Contactable and friendly people, offering the best solutions Perfect order tracking and shipping received exactly on time I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Luca G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Best French shop I bought parts from ūüėä
Reviewer icon
Stephane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional store, always with good advice and not to spoil anything, everything is always in stock Everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Eric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good Shop of good advice thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Marie Christine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As usual, package well received, satisfied on all points.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An after-sales service that called me to solve problems that I had not noticed and that took the time to drop off the package itself so that it arrived in 2 days at my home I say bravo
Reviewer icon
Malo F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super site delivered quickly, top notch
Reviewer icon
Hugo M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sebastien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good site... very fast delivery, and very competitive prices. Top notch!!!
Reviewer icon
Helder P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Unleaded BMX
Thank you for your feedback! We hope that the size of the shelves ordered was suitable =) Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any doubt.
Have a nice day!
Pef
5/5
★★★★★
Super friendly staff, lightning fast deliveries!
Reviewer icon
Karolis M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/06/2022 
4/5
★★★★☆
The bike was not in its original packaging despite the good condition of the product. The delivery is however very unclear ...
Reviewer icon
Maxime B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Unleaded BMX
Hello!
Thanks for this nice note =)
There must be a confusion, because your order did not contain any bike (but handles + protections). Feel free to contact us by email, sms or whatsapp to clarify this =)

Have a nice day,
Pef
Unleaded BMX
5/5
★★★★★
Unbelievable, I ordered in the early afternoon, received the parts the next day. Champions
Reviewer icon
Jimmy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Unleaded BMX
Thank you! Feel free to send us pictures of the bike with its new tires on our social networks =)
Have a good ride,
Pef
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, and great selection. Items are checked and you can see the stock status. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Simon G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
To the top
Reviewer icon
Martin G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The top, as usual
Reviewer icon
Attila K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent site and the parts arrived quickly
Reviewer icon
Jo√ęlle C.(acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 19/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Friendly and helpful
Reviewer icon
Timothy S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/08/2022 
Translated review