9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 169 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
These chopped steaks are excellent!
Reviewer icon
Odile(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love the ground steak, very similar to the carnivore version, with juice... a ur delight in u burger !!!
Reviewer icon
Claire(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They've become my favorite brand, and in fifteen years of vegetarianism I've had time to try them out. Even my meat-eating boyfriend is impressed and loves them.
Reviewer icon
Gab(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Accro nuggets give us a plant-based alternative, without us even realizing it. The taste is excellent, and we don't get the impression that they're vegetable. I can wholeheartedly recommend this product. I also recommend the recipe for Caesar salad, which is delicious.
Reviewer icon
Kelyan(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The whole range is excellent.
Reviewer icon
Julie(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sausages, Good, but the slices a treat, sorry I can't freeze them, on special at the moment, too expensive for me at the price.
Reviewer icon
Dominique(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
What's this incredible thing you've got out? It's mega tasty and the texture is just too good!
Reviewer icon
Alexandre(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
And the best sausages in the whole loiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin market!
Reviewer icon
Native(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I discovered this brand that I didn't know and had never bought before, and I immediately bought the cutlets to taste, which are also very good 🤤 A real pleasure for me as a vegetarian, even my son and husband loved them! A good alternative to animal products or just for a change
Reviewer icon
Océane(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I confirm the whole series a delight!!!!
Reviewer icon
Noelie(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thanks to you vegetarians have a wider choice of food... before we didn't have all that. Plus it's delicious. I consume a lot of your brand addicted you are one of the best brands. Finally a brand that finally thinks of vegetarians.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tasted today 11/11/2023 at the Boulogne Monoprix on avenue Jean Jaurès. I was very pleasantly surprised by the chopped steak, which has a really pleasant texture and exquisite taste. The same goes for the nuggets! I went straight for the 2 packs! Too bad the rest weren't available in store (meatballs, chicken, merguez).
Reviewer icon
Noemie(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We are delighted with your products. The vegetable meatballs are excellent with pasta and sauce. And thanks to your veggie nuggets, our kids are happy. We never used to buy nuggets because they're usually poor battery-powered animals. Keep it up, you're changing our habits gently and with pleasure.
Reviewer icon
M-a(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Didier(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It's the best brand, super steaks
Reviewer icon
Mina(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It was our 1st time with you and what a treat we had!!! very tasty minced meat... Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sylvie(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been a vegetarian for 7 years and only recently discovered your products. Top tasting and real nutritional quality! And as a Mayenne resident, I'm happy to support a local company!
Reviewer icon
Quentin(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Incredible nuggets yum yum yum
Reviewer icon
Louise(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Your products are very good!
Reviewer icon
Anne-claire(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very committed to animal and environmental protection. I have been a vegetarian for many years. I've been around several different brands, and ACCRO, to put it mildly! is simply unique, and the products on offer are extremely good! It's always a pleasure to know what you're eating, and that the products on offer are also "local", if I've correctly recorded the adventure described on your website. I remain a loyal customer from now on. I'm sure I'll recommend it to others.
Reviewer icon
Odo(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2023 
Translated review