9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 2765 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Dino T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Aden a serious site, impeccable service, secure shipping, delighted with my purchase a ring of great sobriety, very classy, the stone is a beautiful size, consistent with the photo all in a neat package!!!!
Reviewer icon
Claudine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for your responsiveness; my husband was able to give me a beautiful ring on Valentine's Day.
Reviewer icon
Dominique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality jewelry. Beautiful, original creations. Pleasant website to browse. Delivery on time. We will treasure this address.
Reviewer icon
Patricia Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Patricia for your positive feedback on our Aden website. We are delighted that you like our creations and that your browsing experience on our site was pleasant. We also take into account your comment on delivery and do our utmost to meet deadlines. We look forward to welcoming you back to our site in the future!
5/5
★★★★★
As described. Fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Fatiha O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review of our Aden website! We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was satisfactory and that you appreciated the speed and care taken with your order. We look forward to satisfying you in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel received in a small envelope, bracelet well closed in its case with the paper so that it does not get damaged. Very nice bracelet and good quality!
Reviewer icon
Camille F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Camille. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and product. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased. Beautiful ring. Order tracking and delivery impeccable. I recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Nadine K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review, Nadine! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your ring and our customer service. We hope to see you soon on our site. We're here to answer all your questions. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Charming phone reception, fast delivery and the ring ordered was as beautiful as the previous ones. Well done, ADEN
Reviewer icon
Catherine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
I would like to thank you for your trust and for this glowing review. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your order and our service. Your satisfaction is our priority at Aden. Thank you again for your loyalty and support. We look forward to seeing you again on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
I couldn't have wished for anything better for the festive season. The quality is magnificent.
Reviewer icon
Elena M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Elena! We're delighted that our site was able to meet your expectations for the holidays. Don't hesitate to come back to us for other special occasions.
5/5
★★★★★
Stunning brilliance! These topaz bo were recommended to me and I have no regrets. Thank you Aden!
Reviewer icon
Fabienne P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Hello Fabienne, thank you for your positive feedback on our Aden website. We are delighted that you liked the topaz earrings you ordered. We make a point of offering quality jewelry and we are happy that this is reflected in your purchases. We hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you very much!
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasantly surprised by the delicacy of this jewel. It was a surprise gift for my sister and she was delighted. Thank you for your meticulous work.
Reviewer icon
Giulia S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that your sister enjoyed her gift and that you noticed the quality of our work. It encourages us to continue offering quality jewelry to our customers. Thank you again for your trust and don't hesitate to come back to us for other special occasions. See you soon on Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Beautiful ring and earrings.
Reviewer icon
Sophie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We do our best to offer quality products and a fast delivery service. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
I am enchanted by my necklace
Reviewer icon
Mathilde L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Mathilde! We're delighted you like our necklace so much. We look forward to seeing you again on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Nice invoice. I also had to deal with the after-sales service because of the size of the ring and I was very well received.
Reviewer icon
Patrice S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive feedback, Patrice. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our product and service. We do our best to always offer a beautiful invoice and quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Aden site. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Audrey D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review of our Aden website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. We strive to provide our customers with a quality experience. We hope to see you soon among our users. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful. I'm never disappointed with ADEN jewelry.
Reviewer icon
Audrey D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
I'm delighted that you like our ADEN jewelry, Audrey. We make a point of offering quality products to our customers and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Thank you for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful jewelry (ring and earrings) as shown in the photos, fast delivery, very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Yvon G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Yvon for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you like our jewelry and that you appreciated the speed of our delivery. Your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to see you soon on our Aden website.
5/5
★★★★★
Super packaging, gorgeous ring, top customer service. I highly recommend it to all lovers of beautiful jewelry.
Reviewer icon
Leslie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order a little long ... necklace in accordance with my expectations well presented to see with time.
Reviewer icon
Véronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Dear customer,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the collar you received. We are delighted to hear that it met your expectations and hope that it will continue to satisfy you in the long term.

However, we understand your comment about the delivery time of your order. As manufacturers, we make it a point of honor to ensure the quality and care of each piece of jewelry, which requires an average lead time of 20 to 30 days. This period enables us to guarantee that each piece receives the attention it needs to meet our high standards.

It is important to note that during busy periods, such as the Christmas season, our lead times may be slightly extended. In the case of your order, this meant an extra 5 days. We are aware of the inconvenience this may cause and would like to sincerely apologize for the delay.

We thank you for your understanding and patience. Your satisfaction remains our top priority, and we are at your disposal should you have any further questions or requirements. See you soon in Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
I loved this original and sophisticated piece of jewelry. Thank you Aden
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it warms our hearts to know that you appreciated our jewel. We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you for your trust and support, ELISABETH!