9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 2797 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Reliability in production and after-sales service
Reviewer icon
Vincent F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Vincent! We're delighted to know that our work is appreciated. We will continue to do our best to satisfy our customers. Thanks again for your support!
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful ring with a timeless design and clean lines, set with a splendid emerald \"darker than in the photo\", I am nevertheless very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Aden
Reviewer icon
Béatrice G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Answer in the course of generation...
5/5
★★★★★
Jewelry in every respect similar to the photos Deadline met
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review of our jewelry. We strive to provide quality products and meet delivery deadlines. We hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Your work and your jewels are a reference the work the creation everything is perfect thank you marie FRANCOISE LOPEZ
Reviewer icon
Marie-françoise L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Answer in the course of generation...
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with the quality of my order. Responsiveness and kindness of the people on the phone Great speed of shipping and the packaging is superb bravo. I will certainly recommend .
Reviewer icon
Katherine J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Katherine for your positive review of our Aden website! We are delighted that you are happy with your order and that our customer service has given you complete satisfaction. We attach great importance to offering you a pleasant and fast shopping experience, which is why we always do our best to meet your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site and thank you again for your recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
TOP
Reviewer icon
Guy K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Aden site. We are delighted you enjoyed it and will continue to work hard to provide you with the best possible service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any suggestions or questions. Thanks again and have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly, quality is not bad, satisfied with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Greg L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Aden website, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase. We pride ourselves on providing quality service and prompt delivery. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
3rd order: Magnificent jewelry of great finesse. A well embellished order that arrived on time. You can order with confidence.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie H. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review Sylvie! We are delighted that you liked our jewelry and that you received your order on time. We look forward to delighting you again. See you soon at Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Really perfect, they made sure to take my wish into consideration and deliver the jewel before Mother's Day, i.e. in less than the 20 working days announced, very good responsiveness and communication. Very satisfied I can only highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Jean Noël B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review, Jean Noël! We are delighted to have been able to meet your expectations and offer you a quality service. Your satisfaction is our priority. We remain at your disposal for all your future orders. See you soon on Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful shipping!
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Emmanuel! We are delighted that you appreciated our fast and meticulous delivery service. We look forward to seeing you soon on our Aden site. Thank you very much!
4/5
★★★★☆
Superb piece of jewelry ordered for my goddaughter's 20th birthday. Only regret, the lack of communication about the progress. I only received an email saying that the order was progressing, then nothing, until the email from Colissimo....
Reviewer icon
Coralie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your feedback, Coralie. We are delighted that your goddaughter liked the jewelry. Concerning the communication, we take into account your remark and will do our best to improve it in the future. We wish you a very happy day. The Aden team.
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Torsten T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Hello,

Thank you very much for your renewed trust and your positive feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you are once again satisfied with your purchase. Your satisfaction is our greatest concern.

Should you have any further questions or require assistance, we will be happy to help you at any time.

Thank you again for your loyalty and trust.

Yours sincerely,

Frédéric Customer Service Manager
5/5
★★★★★
Many thanks for this absolutely perfect ring. I really appreciated being informed about every step of the manufacturing process, and today I never tire of admiring your work, thank you again!
Reviewer icon
Lauriane S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your trust and satisfaction! We are delighted to know that you like our work and that you appreciated our follow-up. We hope you will continue to enjoy your Aden ring. Thank you again for your positive review!"
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy with my purchase, very nice quality, shipping is fast and very careful.
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you Stéphanie for your positive review of our Aden website. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with your purchase and that you appreciated the quality and speed of our shipping service. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you again for your trust and your 5/5 rating. See you soon on Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Nadine B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review, Nadine! We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our fast shipping. We take customer satisfaction very seriously and hope to see you soon on our Aden site. Thank you again for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
For a gift (hence the return delay). Beautiful product, exactly as described. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Gregory S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! We are delighted that the product meets your expectations. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help with future purchases. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my parcel everything is perfect I thank you for the care of the presentation and the performance of your service thank you M FRANCOISE
Reviewer icon
Marie-françoise L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you liked our service. We make it a point of honor to take care of the presentation and quality of our products to best satisfy our customers. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious company that answered all my questions. Serious delivery. Very nice item as defined on the site. I will gladly recommend this serious company.
Reviewer icon
Boubault A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Dear customer,

We would like to thank you sincerely for your positive feedback and we are delighted that your experience with Aden has met your expectations. It is gratifying for us to know that the description of our jewelry on the site reflects their true beauty and that you are satisfied with the quality of our customer service as well as delivery.

We are very touched that you would consider recommending us and we are committed to continuing to offer quality experiences to all our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any future questions or needs - we'll always be here to help.

We hope you enjoy your new purchase and look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely, Frédéric
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Christelle L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Aden website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our jewelry and services. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need any further help or advice. We hope to hear from you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied, a little disturbing to place such an important order by internet but the contacts by email knew how to reassure me and finally I got a very pretty engagement ring 18k gold emerald and diamonds at a really interesting price. Very beautiful jewelry and Madame said yes 🙌🏼. Thank you Aden
Reviewer icon
Arthur C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your confidence in our Aden site. We are delighted to see that your order went well and that you are satisfied with your purchase. Congratulations on your forthcoming marriage and we hope that this ring will be the symbol of your love for many years to come.
4/5
★★★★☆
First order at ADEN: Very good communication and pertinent advice before purchase, follow-up on manufacturing and shipping, delivery times respected, quality jewelry at a more than fair price. Serious and trustworthy site, I recommend without restriction.
Reviewer icon
Fabrice M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Answer in the course of generation...
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my order
Reviewer icon
Bernadette D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive feedback, Bernadette! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order on our Aden website. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything. We'll always be here to serve you. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, as presented on the website. Informative e-mail from Aden at every stage. Delivery time respected.
Reviewer icon
Jean-jacques P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Aden website. We are delighted that you were satisfied with the quality of our products as well as our communication and delivery services. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional, beautiful quality, top customer service 👍☀️ Thank you 😊
Reviewer icon
Florence B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review, it encourages us to continue to provide quality service and customer satisfaction. We are delighted that you appreciated our professionalism and attention to detail. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with my order.the jewels are of quality.the delivery was fast. I recommend Aden.
Reviewer icon
Krempper Y. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your confidence! We are delighted that our jewelry met your expectations and that your order went smoothly. We hope to see you soon on our Aden website. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Jewel received quickly.
Reviewer icon
Anne S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive feedback, Anne! We're delighted that your experience with our site was satisfactory and that you received your jewelry quickly. We hope to see you soon in Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Super nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Corinne L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Aden website! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. Please let us know if you have any suggestions on how we can continue to improve our service. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleasantly surprised by the packaging and components of the order. Delay longer than expected but I don't regret the wait.
Reviewer icon
Sébastien S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive feedback, Sébastien! We take great care in packaging and selecting quality components for our orders. We're delighted you enjoyed your shopping experience with us. We will do our best to improve delivery times in the future. See you soon on Aden!"
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice jewelry. Reactive mail service.
Reviewer icon
Chrissy L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you Chrissy for your positive review of our Aden website. We are delighted that you appreciate our jewelry and that our customer service has satisfied you. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you need any further information.
4/5
★★★★☆
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Gloria D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your feedback, Gloria! We're delighted to hear that our site is working quickly and efficiently for you. We will continue to do our best to meet your needs. Thank you for your trust and your 4/5 rating. See you soon on Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast delivery and products even more beautiful than in the photos.
Reviewer icon
Magali C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Magali for your glowing review! We are delighted to know that you have appreciated our service and our products. Your satisfaction is our priority. We look forward to serving you again in Aden.
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied with my purchase, as on previous occasions. Quality jewel, delivered in a small case, fast delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Beatrice B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Aden website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchases and that the quality of our jewelry and our fast delivery service have convinced you. Your satisfaction is our priority and we hope to see you soon on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Dino T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Aden a serious site, impeccable service, secure shipping, delighted with my purchase a ring of great sobriety, very classy, the stone is a beautiful size, consistent with the photo all in a neat package!!!!
Reviewer icon
Claudine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Claudine for your wonderful review of our Aden website! We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and your purchase. We are also happy to know that the ring corresponds perfectly to your expectations and to the picture on our website. We hope you'll order from us again in the future. We remain at your disposal should you need us. See you soon on Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for your responsiveness; my husband was able to give me a beautiful ring on Valentine's Day.
Reviewer icon
Dominique L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
I'm delighted to have been able to contribute to the success of your Valentine's Day! We're happy to offer quality jewelry to make every special moment even more memorable. Thank you for your confidence, and don't hesitate to come back to us for other occasions!
5/5
★★★★★
Quality jewelry. Beautiful, original creations. Pleasant website to browse. Delivery on time. We will treasure this address.
Reviewer icon
Patricia Q. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Patricia for your positive feedback on our Aden website. We are delighted that you like our creations and that your browsing experience on our site was pleasant. We also take into account your comment on delivery and do our utmost to meet deadlines. We look forward to welcoming you back to our site in the future!
5/5
★★★★★
As described. Fast and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Fatiha O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review of our Aden website! We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was satisfactory and that you appreciated the speed and care taken with your order. We look forward to satisfying you in the future.
5/5
★★★★★
Parcel received in a small envelope, bracelet well closed in its case with the paper so that it does not get damaged. Very nice bracelet and good quality!
Reviewer icon
Camille F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Camille. We are delighted that you enjoyed our service and product. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased. Beautiful ring. Order tracking and delivery impeccable. I recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Nadine K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review, Nadine! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your ring and our customer service. We hope to see you soon on our site. We're here to answer all your questions. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Charming phone reception, fast delivery and the ring ordered was as beautiful as the previous ones. Well done, ADEN
Reviewer icon
Catherine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
I would like to thank you for your trust and for this glowing review. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with your order and our service. Your satisfaction is our priority at Aden. Thank you again for your loyalty and support. We look forward to seeing you again on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
I couldn't have wished for anything better for the festive season. The quality is magnificent.
Reviewer icon
Elena M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Elena! We're delighted that our site was able to meet your expectations for the holidays. Don't hesitate to come back to us for other special occasions.
5/5
★★★★★
Stunning brilliance! These topaz bo were recommended to me and I have no regrets. Thank you Aden!
Reviewer icon
Fabienne P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Hello Fabienne, thank you for your positive feedback on our Aden website. We are delighted that you liked the topaz earrings you ordered. We make a point of offering quality jewelry and we are happy that this is reflected in your purchases. We hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you very much!
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasantly surprised by the delicacy of this jewel. It was a surprise gift for my sister and she was delighted. Thank you for your meticulous work.
Reviewer icon
Giulia S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that your sister enjoyed her gift and that you noticed the quality of our work. It encourages us to continue offering quality jewelry to our customers. Thank you again for your trust and don't hesitate to come back to us for other special occasions. See you soon on Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Beautiful ring and earrings.
Reviewer icon
Sophie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you

Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We do our best to offer quality products and a fast delivery service. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
I am enchanted by my necklace
Reviewer icon
Mathilde L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Mathilde! We're delighted you like our necklace so much. We look forward to seeing you again on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Nice invoice. I also had to deal with the after-sales service because of the size of the ring and I was very well received.
Reviewer icon
Patrice S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive feedback, Patrice. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our product and service. We do our best to always offer a beautiful invoice and quality service to our customers. We hope to see you soon on our Aden site. Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Audrey D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you for your positive review of our Aden website. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our services. We strive to provide our customers with a quality experience. We hope to see you soon among our users. Have a nice day.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful. I'm never disappointed with ADEN jewelry.
Reviewer icon
Audrey D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
I'm delighted that you like our ADEN jewelry, Audrey. We make a point of offering quality products to our customers and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. Thank you for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful jewelry (ring and earrings) as shown in the photos, fast delivery, very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Yvon G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much Yvon for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you like our jewelry and that you appreciated the speed of our delivery. Your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to see you soon on our Aden website.
5/5
★★★★★
Super packaging, gorgeous ring, top customer service. I highly recommend it to all lovers of beautiful jewelry.
Reviewer icon
Leslie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order a little long ... necklace in accordance with my expectations well presented to see with time.
Reviewer icon
Véronique D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Dear customer,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the collar you received. We are delighted to hear that it met your expectations and hope that it will continue to satisfy you in the long term.

However, we understand your comment about the delivery time of your order. As manufacturers, we make it a point of honor to ensure the quality and care of each piece of jewelry, which requires an average lead time of 20 to 30 days. This period enables us to guarantee that each piece receives the attention it needs to meet our high standards.

It is important to note that during busy periods, such as the Christmas season, our lead times may be slightly extended. In the case of your order, this meant an extra 5 days. We are aware of the inconvenience this may cause and would like to sincerely apologize for the delay.

We thank you for your understanding and patience. Your satisfaction remains our top priority, and we are at your disposal should you have any further questions or requirements. See you soon in Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
I loved this original and sophisticated piece of jewelry. Thank you Aden
Reviewer icon
Elisabeth A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it warms our hearts to know that you appreciated our jewel. We are delighted to have been able to satisfy you and hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you for your trust and support, ELISABETH!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect in every way
Reviewer icon
Christian L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you so much for your kind comment, Christian! It means a lot to us and we are delighted that your experience on our Aden site was perfect. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I fell in love with it! The jewel is even more beautiful in person. Many thanks to Aden for this magnificent work.
Reviewer icon
Chloé M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your glowing review of our Aden site. We are delighted that you liked your jewel so much and we will continue to work hard to offer you quality products. See you soon on Aden!
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Elena G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted that you are fully satisfied with our Aden site. We will continue to do our best to offer you a quality service.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful topaz
Reviewer icon
Sarah G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Aden website! We are delighted that you liked our topaz. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need more information about our products. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
A very beautiful piece of jewelry Satisfied with my purchase
Reviewer icon
Sabrina J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much, Sabrina! We're glad you were satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to welcoming you back as one of our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
A ring of splendor, thank you to my lover for calling on you!
Reviewer icon
Flavien B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you very much! We are delighted to have contributed to your happiness. 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Simply perfect!
Reviewer icon
Philippe G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Thank you Philippe! We're delighted that you're enjoying our site. We make it a point of honor to provide you with a product and service that meet your expectations.
4/5
★★★★☆
Very beautiful ring, however the stone is natural and therefore not as shown in the photo, either in terms of color or transparency. It would have been nice if this had been mentioned on the product page.
Reviewer icon
Anthony D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Aden
Dear customer,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of your recent purchase. We are delighted to hear that you find the ring beautiful and hope that it brings you great satisfaction.

We understand your comment about the representation of gemstones and assure you that we always do our best to convey the authenticity and uniqueness of each piece through our photographs. With natural gems such as emerald, each stone is unique and has its own characteristics. This uniqueness is part of the beauty and value of a jewel adorned with natural stones, making each piece truly individual.

We take your feedback very seriously and will consider ways to improve the presentation of our products in order to provide even more detailed information on our pages. Your satisfaction is our priority and we want to assure you that we also offer a customization service. Our customers are always welcome to express their preferences or make special requests regarding stones to ensure that they meet their expectations.

We would be delighted to discuss with you in more detail how we might meet your unique needs in the future, or to explore the possibility of an exchange to find the stone that best suits you.

Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and please feel free to contact our customer service team with any further questions or assistance.