9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1468 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Delighted Delivery leaves something to be desired but the main thing is that the parcel arrived safely!
Reviewer icon
Ghislaine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The fragrance lasts very well on the skin and smells wonderful.
Reviewer icon
Benedicte C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality product. I love it.
Reviewer icon
Marie J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, well packaged and received very quickly
Reviewer icon
Veronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
With its delicious scent and perfect finish, this oil is extraordinary. Like everything Aimée de Mars creates.
Reviewer icon
Mary-ann P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great scents! I also like the home fragrance sticks. Very effective. Very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Chantal D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice discovery box, test in progress 🥰
Reviewer icon
Sylvie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
From the "Collection déesse" discovery pack, then Divine Isis, I discover the "Collection Florale & Orientale", with the "Belle rose" pack... It's hard not to be carried away by these scents, each more subtle and bewitching than the last! A big THANK YOU, for these ofalcative delights to be consumed without moderation.
Reviewer icon
Danielle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I really like the delicate fragrances (I wear 4 of them) and the face oil, which I've just discovered.
Reviewer icon
Anne-laure C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always impeccable customer service and experience.
Reviewer icon
Olivier A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Catherine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My girlfriend uses it all over the house, very pleasant.
Reviewer icon
Marc P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package delivered quickly, fragrances on I love as always!
Reviewer icon
Chloe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The "Coffret découverte 7 à toi" allowed me to test the different fragrances and choose the ones that suit me best.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well-packaged, personalized parcel with note Too bad no sample
Reviewer icon
Evelyne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love this brand's philosophy!
Reviewer icon
Christelle W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received promptly and carefully
Reviewer icon
Annabelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Highly functional site
Reviewer icon
Isabelle V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A moment of happiness with this simply delicious eau de parfum. It's because these products are natural that I made this purchase and I'm not disappointed, quite the contrary. What's more, the personalization and packaging are impeccable. Congratulations!
Reviewer icon
Catherine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Aimée de Mars is a benchmark perfume brand: I've used Sensuelle Sulis and I've just received Lily Ambre. I can't recommend them highly enough! The icing on the cake, Valérie is a gem. Virginie 🌷.
Reviewer icon
Virginie V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review