9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1404 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I received only 1 perfume on the 3 that I ordered, very dissatisfied, I have no answer to the messages claiming
Reviewer icon
Carla F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2023 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I received my order but I think it's expensive 14€ for miniature samples and without any other product to discover... I am disappointed.
Reviewer icon
Patricia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/10/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
One of the bottles is almost empty I sent an email to the site without any answer
Reviewer icon
Yves M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Aimée de Mars
Hello Yves,
Did you check your spam? We have answered you and sent you back a marmot of the bottle n°1.
Do not hesitate to come back to us if needed.
Have a nice day
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have no sense of smell since 10 months I find that all the scents have a smell of alcohol I do not make any difference between all I am a little disappointed
Reviewer icon
Marie-pierre M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2022 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Unfortunately I didn't like any of the samples
Reviewer icon
Bono B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2021 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Perfume that is not to my taste, not suitable for "young people" and does not last more than 10 minutes worn.
Reviewer icon
Patricia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/11/2020 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I took advantage of a 30% off offer to buy 2 bottles, knowing that I would have to pay about Fr. 30 for customs fees. Unfortunately, I paid the full price for only 1 bottle. I sent you a message on your order confirmation email, with pictures attached. I am a bit disappointed...
Reviewer icon
Nicole C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2020 
Translated review