9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 1532 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
As usual, I received my perfume very quickly and I always appreciate the kind word that accompanies it. It's such a pleasure to be able to wear perfume without having to think about your health! And I always appreciate the beautiful, subtle rose scent ...
Reviewer icon
Chantal P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie France B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Wonderful fragrance, fast shipping. Just perfect!
Reviewer icon
Zarina K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Bernard C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always top notch! Received very quickly and on time. I'm a fan of all the fragrances. I have 6 on the go and my husband has 3!"👍🥰
Reviewer icon
Françoise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Eliane M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I loved everything about this order! First of all, the fragrance, which is simply magical. The packaging and the care taken with the parcel, impeccable! Everything is just great. Thank you so much.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always delighted with quality perfumes received quickly no unnecessary box but very well protected it's very good everything is perfect
Reviewer icon
Corinne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I highly recommend... Fast delivery and perfect packaging... I love these natural fragrances so much.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A marvel to be repeated!
Reviewer icon
Vanessa A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A moment of sweetness
Reviewer icon
Isabelle H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products! I love the solid perfume too, great idea for those who can't get into the sun anymore!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Joëlle H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order processed quickly, but I regret that this order arrives at a relay point. For me it would be more comfortable if it arrived in my mailbox.
Reviewer icon
Monique N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delicious fragrance, but not strong enough in my opinion, doesn't last long enough.
Reviewer icon
Aurelie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Simple site, choice of fragrances, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christel R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice discovery
Reviewer icon
Ricarda C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase Excellent products Thank you
Reviewer icon
Valerie E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm so happy to have discovered Aimée de Mars perfumes, made from natural ingredients that respect our health and our environment. Mystique Améthyste is my favorite fragrance, a woody scent with extremely pleasant base notes.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A pleasant surprise!
Reviewer icon
Christine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review