9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 60 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Good stuff and fast delivery...
Reviewer icon
Dominique R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/07/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super bike bag. Fits perfectly on a Jean Fourche bike.
Reviewer icon
Vincent P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Laurien V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Carrying the bike along was fine. Without any problem and much safer than carrying it by hand. The folding bag is on the small side. I would have liked it to be one size bigger.
Reviewer icon
Lennard P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tried the system this morning to carry my guitar. Nothing moved, despite the passage of many cobblestones and several kerbs.
Reviewer icon
Aurore B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products, excellent service!
Reviewer icon
Paul-albert L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very useful on a daily basis, I use it to run errands, take my son's bike to school,.....
Reviewer icon
Benjamin L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice contact despite different languages. The process was good and the delivery was fast!
Reviewer icon
Klaus B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
And hop the golf bag in the Bakkie to reach the golf club by bike ... it's practical and safe. Bravo system validated.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly, conformed to my expectations and was well packaged.
Reviewer icon
Eric M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly, compliant and well packaged. Quality product, two evo panniers with hiplok locks. Easy to install, can tow my children's bikes (14" and 20"). I tried to go through my bike shop, but the brand didn't want it to be a reseller. It's a shame, you always like to see before you order, and what's more, it keeps the small shops going. My only regret about this order is that I didn't place it sooner.
Reviewer icon
Chloé F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Now I can't wait to wear big things on my bike, it's becoming a suspicious passion.
Reviewer icon
Bauchet I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great stuff, solid, practical, well designed. I was hesitating to take a cargo bike to work, I keep my bike compact and easy to park thanks to my Bakkie🤘 pannier.
Reviewer icon
Raphaël W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional! Problem collecting a parcel from a Mondial Relay point, not the fault of the store, but of the relay. Bakkie Cycles were absolutely exceptional in resolving the problem, thank you very much! Very high quality equipment!
Reviewer icon
Corentin M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order and delivery went wonderfully - quickly and smoothly. We would be happy to do it again!
Reviewer icon
Gesa Li B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An easy purchase, the panniers are very versatile, and I've already taken advantage of them to transport bulky equipment on my bike! It's a bit tricky to get the hang of at first (you get lost between the straps), but I'm getting the hang of it and becoming more efficient!
Reviewer icon
Julien D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package was as expected and delivered very quickly
Reviewer icon
Florence B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Unfortunately, I never received any notification that the parcel had arrived at the relay point. Even funnier, it was there in the name of the relay point itself! Apart from this bug, the material is incredible.
Reviewer icon
Derek B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Bakkie Cycles Accessories
Thanks for your feedback and for reporting this bug, we'll fix it 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
You nailed it ! This is perfect !
Reviewer icon
Julien M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, test still pending when cycling weather returns.
Reviewer icon
Friedrich K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping to Germany
Reviewer icon
Klaus W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service
Reviewer icon
Nádia R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Julien C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery and products meet my expectations
Reviewer icon
Eric M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products (bags and straps)
Reviewer icon
Laetitia C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Marie N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel and fast!
Reviewer icon
Nicolas C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I haven't used it much yet, but it comes in handy.
Reviewer icon
Jéromine J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and the product met my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Patrick M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, compliant delivery. Quality product, well suited to its intended use (family bike touring).
Reviewer icon
Pierre-andré M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Clear website. Fast delivery. I've known about the brand and its reputation for a long time, and yet when I received the panniers, I managed to be amazed by the impression of quality and sturdiness.
Reviewer icon
Philippe L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The world's best panniers
Reviewer icon
Simon L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Nothing to say about delivery, except: it's a shame there aren't more local dealers, to avoid deliveries. As for the bakkie itself, I'm very happy with it, as it's very hard-wearing and versatile. A little doubt about the durability of the rear fabric, as it rubs against the luggage rack. Only time will tell. If bakkie later offers to take back and repair part of the pannier in the event of this type of wear, that would be perfect (like Berthoud and their panniers, for example).
Reviewer icon
Nathan P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An excellent idea!
Reviewer icon
Samuel V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
In a word: fantastic! Fast delivery, well packaged and undamaged on receipt. Easy to mount on the bike (the template on the site to see if the rack will be ok is simple but highly effective), simple to use and does its job perfectly.
Reviewer icon
Simon M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast service, responsive support, thank you Bakkie!
Reviewer icon
Guillaume B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping and very responsive after-sales service when I got my pannier stuck in the spokes of the rear wheel.
Reviewer icon
Elsa P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Annick G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Pleasant and above all human contact. Original and very practical products, justifying their price...
Reviewer icon
MichaËl D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product
Reviewer icon
Guillaume D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Commabde nickel produit aussi 😉😃 tres satisfait
Reviewer icon
Alexis C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sound advice and quality materials!
Reviewer icon
Nicolas R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/11/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Article corresponding to my expectations, delivered very quickly and which will make the happiness of its recipient. Welcoming site whose team is entirely available for information by mail, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Patricia L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good material
Reviewer icon
Cyril C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top, received in a few days
Reviewer icon
Chadi K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super practical and very good quality
Reviewer icon
Guillaume C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Package well received. Website can do better with better documentation of uses with photos and tutorials.
Reviewer icon
Vincent J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Marie-catherine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super je recommanderai
Reviewer icon
Dorian D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very practical A small improvement on the straps: they don't fasten, a notch or a serrated fastener would prevent them from slipping off. When there's nothing in the Bakkie, it would be nice to have a strap that holds it closed so it doesn't rub against the raillons; Thank you.
Reviewer icon
S. D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Bakkie Cycles Accessories
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
What you describe is not absolutely normal, can you contact us at [email protected] so we can solve the problem? Thanks in advance!
5/5
★★★★★
I would say that the article could be supplied with an extra strap and that the assembly plan should be more explanatory.
Reviewer icon
Derek B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Expensive but good quality
Reviewer icon
Thibault L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, well thought-out and extremely flexible panniers. Highly recommended!
Reviewer icon
Barthélemy M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2022 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Great product! Very practical, but the straps make it hard to slide the battery out of my VAE.
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product! Solid and practical!
Reviewer icon
Jeremy R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/07/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect to complete the bakkie I just bought which was missing the straps!
Reviewer icon
Benoît M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from Bakkie Cycles Accessories
Hello Benoît,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!
The straps are supplied and stored in the little pocket under the logo, have you looked? If you didn't receive them with the bag, it's not normal, we'll send you some.
4/5
★★★★☆
Reliable merchant, well-made and intelligent products! One minor comment: the color of my Bakkie bag is rubbing off (sun or rain?).
Reviewer icon
Pierre G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2022 
Translated review