9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 49 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Order received promptly, compliant and well packaged. Quality product, two evo panniers with hiplok locks. Easy to install, can tow my children's bikes (14" and 20"). I tried to go through my bike shop, but the brand didn't want it to be a reseller. It's a shame, you always like to see before you order, and what's more, it keeps the small shops going. My only regret about this order is that I didn't place it sooner.
Reviewer icon
Chloé F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Now I can't wait to wear big things on my bike, it's becoming a suspicious passion.
Reviewer icon
Bauchet I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great stuff, solid, practical, well designed. I was hesitating to take a cargo bike to work, I keep my bike compact and easy to park thanks to my Bakkie🤘 pannier.
Reviewer icon
Raphaël W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional! Problem collecting a parcel from a Mondial Relay point, not the fault of the store, but of the relay. Bakkie Cycles were absolutely exceptional in resolving the problem, thank you very much! Very high quality equipment!
Reviewer icon
Corentin M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order and delivery went wonderfully - quickly and smoothly. We would be happy to do it again!
Reviewer icon
Gesa Li B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An easy purchase, the panniers are very versatile, and I've already taken advantage of them to transport bulky equipment on my bike! It's a bit tricky to get the hang of at first (you get lost between the straps), but I'm getting the hang of it and becoming more efficient!
Reviewer icon
Julien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package was as expected and delivered very quickly
Reviewer icon
Florence B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Unfortunately, I never received any notification that the parcel had arrived at the relay point. Even funnier, it was there in the name of the relay point itself! Apart from this bug, the material is incredible.
Reviewer icon
Derek B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Bakkie Cycles Accessories
Thanks for your feedback and for reporting this bug, we'll fix it 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
You nailed it ! This is perfect !
Reviewer icon
Julien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, test still pending when cycling weather returns.
Reviewer icon
Friedrich K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping to Germany
Reviewer icon
Klaus W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service
Reviewer icon
Nádia R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Julien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery and products meet my expectations
Reviewer icon
Eric M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products (bags and straps)
Reviewer icon
Laetitia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great!
Reviewer icon
Marie N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel and fast!
Reviewer icon
Nicolas C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I haven't used it much yet, but it comes in handy.
Reviewer icon
Jéromine J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and the product met my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Patrick M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, compliant delivery. Quality product, well suited to its intended use (family bike touring).
Reviewer icon
Pierre-andré M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/06/2023 
Translated review