9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 62 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Customer service is always present and pleasant. Nice product
Reviewer icon
Catherine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product, fast delivery and responsive customer service.
Reviewer icon
Frédéric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Cèdre & Rondins website! We are delighted that you liked our product and that you appreciated our customer service. We do our best to satisfy our customers and your satisfaction is our greatest reward. We hope to see you soon among our customers!
5/5
★★★★★
I love Cèdre et rondins products. It's solid, it's beautiful. Incredibly fast delivery this time.
Reviewer icon
Fanny B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
I am delighted that you enjoy our products at Cedar & Round, thank you very much for your 5/5 rating and positive review! We always do our best to offer fast service and quality products to our customers. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very very good, easy to order, fast delivery and above all a quality product that's easy to assemble, not to mention very friendly at trade fairs and at the Chantilly plant festival. Really top-notch
Reviewer icon
Marc-henry D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Cèdre & Rondins website. We are delighted that your experience was satisfactory and that you liked our products. We make it a point of honor to offer our customers easy ordering, fast shipping and a quality product. We hope to see you soon on our site or at one of our events! Thank you again for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast, quality product
Reviewer icon
Frédéric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello, a pleasure to read you. We are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of our furniture, and every day we put all our energy into satisfying our customers as quickly as possible. Enjoy your visit. See you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Little used. Product seen at the whipped cream plant day
Reviewer icon
Rémi J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We look forward to seeing you at next year's Fête des Plantes at the Château de Chantilly.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect, with the order placed by telephone and dispatched the same day. The table is impeccable and as described.
Reviewer icon
Lynda H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
The pleasure is shared for us. It was a pleasure to discuss your table project with you. Many thanks for the photo you sent us. The table is perfectly suited to your space and decor. A great success! See you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Easy-to-use site, beautiful products at first glance. Fast ordering and delivery
Reviewer icon
Céline B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello and thank you for your comment. We look forward to hearing from you and thank you for your confidence. We hope to see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Unexpected efficiency Ordered on Monday evening. Delivery on Wednesday to the other end of France.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello, it's a pleasure to read your review. We are delighted that you have appreciated the quality of our work and the speed with which your order was dispatched. We do our utmost every day to satisfy our customers and work in partnership with efficient carriers.
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive, customer-focused company
Reviewer icon
Danielle S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Many thanks for your positive opinion of our small company. We are delighted to have brought you satisfaction. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Sandra R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
We enjoy reading you. Our work is pleasantly rewarded. See you soon
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious site with quality products. The head-to-head armchair we received is magnificent and has taken its place on the terrace (also in wood). Very fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Delphine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello, thank you for your review. Enjoy your tête à tête in comfort! We're delighted you like it. It must look great. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Easy navigation on the site, reliable and professional company, warm relationship. Recommended!
Reviewer icon
Pascale G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello, it's rewarding to read your comments. We make it a point of honor to have a close relationship with our customers and meet their expectations in their purchasing and furnishing projects. Thank you and see you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Too bad you're only making one rectangular table size
Reviewer icon
Franck N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Yes, this is a standard size. We are not currently in a position to offer other sizes. We'll pass on your request to our supplier. Thank you for your suggestion. We hope to hear from you soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Outdoor order for a 2-seater sofa and a second round coffee table (92 cm diam.), in addition to 3 log armchairs and a round coffee table (69 cm diam.) already installed. Delivery and reception on schedule. Very well-packaged, ready-to-assemble furniture. A particularly attractive set, for a convivial relaxation area, summer or winter, in the mountains, in the countryside or by the sea. A very attractive product with a lovely patina.
Reviewer icon
Béatrice M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to our furniture collection. It's a real pleasure to read your review. Thank you for your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Very well done site and the director is very nice I recommend
Reviewer icon
Christian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello, we appreciate having a close relationship with our customers in order to respond correctly to their furnishing project and bring them satisfaction in their purchases. It was a pleasure to talk to you.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good after-sales service, attentive and responsive
Reviewer icon
Edith R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello, thank you very much. It's only natural for us to provide you with a quick and satisfactory response in the rare cases of after-sales service we receive. A stroke of bad luck! See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Despite a small problem, I am extremely satisfied with the company's services.
Reviewer icon
Edith R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello, we're sorry about the delay in assembling the furniture. We have made every effort to send you the replacement part as quickly as possible. We thank you for your understanding and for your loyalty to our furniture collection. Enjoy it comfortably! See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
This is the third time I have ordered from this site. Excellent telephone service. Super fast delivery and perfect products. Thank you Gérard M.
Reviewer icon
'g%c3%a9rard' M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
Hello, thank you very much for your review. It's a pleasure for us to count you among our happy loyal customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice product, fast delivery. Delighted with this purchase
Reviewer icon
Maud M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cèdre & Rondins
A real pleasure to read your review. We are delighted that you are satisfied. Thank you for your comment