9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 218 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
A success story
Reviewer icon
Lilian R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you for your review, Lilian! We're delighted that you like our Clickandrock site and find it successful. Please continue to use our services and give us your feedback, it encourages us to keep offering you the best possible experience.
5/5
★★★★★
First purchase of a travis scott Order received on time With lots of little gifts Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Cyril M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much Cyril for your review! We are delighted that your first experience with Clickandrock was so positive. We always do our best to satisfy our customers and offer them a pleasant shopping experience. The little gifts are our way of thanking you for your trust in our site. We hope to see you again soon for more purchases!
5/5
★★★★★
I recommend 100% A good job and above all super fast!
Reviewer icon
Hanan C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much for your positive review Hanan! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and speed. It encourages us to continue providing quality work. Thank you again for your recommendation, it means a lot to us.
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order quickly, top site. I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Marine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and super efficient I recommend
Reviewer icon
Youmna Adma S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much for your positive feedback and recommendation. We are pleased to have been able to meet your expectations quickly and efficiently. It encourages us to continue in this way to offer a quality service to our customers. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
4/5
★★★★☆
Very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Tatiana W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Clickandrock site! We are delighted to hear that you are very satisfied with your purchase. Please feel free to share your experience with your friends and family and come back again to shop with us. We are always available to answer your questions and offer you the best possible service. See you soon on Clickandrock!
5/5
★★★★★
Nice sneakers. Top quality
Reviewer icon
Melissa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you for your positive feedback on our sneakers, we are delighted that you are satisfied with the quality of our products. We wish you an excellent day!
5/5
★★★★★
Just perfect
Reviewer icon
Yosra L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted that our Clickandrock site was able to meet your expectations, and we'll continue to do our utmost to provide you with a perfect experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance or advice. See you soon on Clickandrock!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied thank you very much
Reviewer icon
Sofia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! We're glad you're satisfied with our Clickandrock site. Hi
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered 2 pairs of campus , nikel . Very very nice person I recommend! And in addition we have chocobon with dc nothing to say ūü§£ūü§£ūü•į
Reviewer icon
Christine V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you Christine for your positive review! We are delighted that you liked our shoes and that you received good service from us. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery, very very satisfied with my pair. I would recommend very quickly
Reviewer icon
Lou G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
I'm delighted to read your positive review of our Clickandrock site, Lou. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we're pleased to be able to offer you fast delivery and a product that's just right for you. We look forward to hearing from you.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect ? nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Tanguy C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
The site is very well designed and offers a wide selection of rock products. Prices are also affordable.

Thank you very much for your review Tanguy! We're delighted that you liked our site and that you were able to find what you were looking for among our wide selection of rock products. We work together
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my order, moreover surprised a small package of Haribo and eggs Kinder it is really very commercial I will return to you if need I appreciated a lot
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your order and that you liked our little commercial gesture. We would be delighted to count you among our future customers. See you soon on Clickandrock!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, super nice salesman is very efficient, his good mood makes you want to buy, I'm too happy with my pair ? frankly I recommend 100% ????
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase.
5/5
★★★★★
Person trs with the top and sympathetic I am with my 2 eme pairs of campus one for my daughter and one for me! Package arrived very quickly ??! Everything is respected mm the little sweets inside ??! I recommend 100%
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you for your positive comment, we are delighted that you are fully satisfied with your purchases on our site! See you soon on Clicka
5/5
★★★★★
Reviewer icon
Grégoire B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much Grégoire for your positive review of our Clickandrock website! We are delighted that you have appreciated our service and we hope to see you soon among our customers. Your
5/5
★★★★★
Great experience! Pleasant service that finds a solution to any problem! Adaptation for delivery! Tip: for Christmas, buy in advance.
Reviewer icon
Solene P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your experience.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect experience, nothing to complain about personally, she's serious, product qualities are perfect, buy perfect, I thoroughly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Hugo C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much Hugo for your positive review of our Clickandrock website! We are delighted that you had a
5/5
★★★★★
Fast efficient serious
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you very much for your trust and your positive feedback! Our team is delighted to have been able to answer your questions.
5/5
★★★★★
Top delivery, perfect pair and always so nice!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Clickandrock
Thank you for your recommendation and your appreciation of the quality of our delivery services and our prices.