9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 472 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Sublime piece ūüėć
Reviewer icon
Ingrid D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Apart from Colissimo which doesn't get any better, it was an excellent purchase and Coins and More is a great store.
Reviewer icon
Pierre E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient, thank you
Reviewer icon
Matthew B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great service and unique products! We are very satisfied! Thanks to the whole team!
Reviewer icon
Stefanie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very pleased with the entire process. Coin arrived safely.
Reviewer icon
Craig S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Great communication
Reviewer icon
Huong D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Everything's great! Quick answers to questions, no reservations, I recommend Robert
Reviewer icon
Robert S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/09/2023 
4/5
★★★★☆
I am very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Béatrice D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Coins & More
Hello Beatrice!

Thank you for your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
I was able to buy it cheaper than in my own country.
Reviewer icon
Emiko A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Coins & More
Hello Emiko!

Glad to see you were able to get a good price on your purchase! We always try to have the fairest price possible!

See you soon!
Victor
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect! Thank you
Reviewer icon
Patricio C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Tengyan S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Tout c'est très bien passé
Reviewer icon
Marcella M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is fine as always. Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Harry M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Domynik P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Coins & More
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our Coins & More website. We hope to continue to meet your expectations and remain at your disposal should you have any questions. Best regards.
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect, the room and the service, thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Marie Paule C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Coins & More
Thank you very much for your compliment, it makes us very happy! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the product and our service. Your satisfaction is our priority. See you soon on our website!
5/5
★★★★★
I received a nice silver coin. I am always satisfied because ordering is convenient and delivery is fast. Excellent!!
Reviewer icon
Hojune L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Great company to work with. Good selection of coins at very reasonable prices. Good service and speedy delivery.
Reviewer icon
John B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/11/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
The best delivery!
Reviewer icon
Kirill K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
All it ok! Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Anton T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
This piece is much more than a silver coin, it's a true work of art. You don't often realize the work that went into engraving this piece, but also the attention to detail that went into finishing each one. I'm proud to have been able to acquire one.
Reviewer icon
Pierre E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Coins & More
Hello Pierre,

Thank you very much for this more than detailed review. I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed this little treasure!

Cdt