9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 206 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Package Arrived on time.
Reviewer icon
Brando M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient service.
Reviewer icon
Susana Pimentel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Best. Found this website by accident, looking for a fair of sneakers that were a lot more expensive on other pages. Took a leap of faith and it was totally worth it. The package came in 3 days! Which is wow, considering that I live in Romania. Congrats, guys. Keep it up!
Reviewer icon
Maria C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and safe, professional and personal.
Reviewer icon
Maria R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient 100% satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie-pierre F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect ūüĎĆ
Reviewer icon
Christel T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Correu tudo super bem! Chegaram dentro do prazo e s√£o exactamente o que esperava. Aconselho e recomendo!
Reviewer icon
Ana C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Perfect order and very fast delivery time
Reviewer icon
Georgina O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Tecus on time and in perfect condition
Reviewer icon
Mehdi B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excelente desde a compra, rastreamento e entrega Material original e de ótima qualidade Recomendo! Obrigada Obrigada
Reviewer icon
Carla M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Magali B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
9
Reviewer icon
Alessandra L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very and satisfied with my purchase. It was a gift and arrived just in time for my girlfriends birthday
Reviewer icon
Nicolau L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect about the time and experience!
Reviewer icon
Juliana M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I was skeptical at first, I found the number, I had a person who took the time to advise me by phone, I ordered and my daughter is delighted! I recommend this reliable and trustworthy site!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went smoothly and perfect. Thanks
Reviewer icon
Arshia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Thought i was buying real adidas. to expensive for fake ones. but i like them. but dislike the insoles. they are too thick and plastic feel.
Reviewer icon
Margarida B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Ronald K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery and ok package
Reviewer icon
Andrea L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
5 estrelas
Reviewer icon
Ana Rita M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024