Cosmeto Nature Overall rating

9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 776 published reviews 10 1

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
A product missing in the order but invoiced. I had to phone to hear me say that the product was out of stock, that I just had to recommend it when it will be available again. All at my expense of course. So I was refunded the missing product but not the shipping costs. I asked for the product to be sent to me free of charge when it would be available but obviously, it's too much to ask. I won't be recommending any more on this site as the customer service is null and void.
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Catherine, It is with attention that we read your opinion, we thank you for it. Unfortunately a product that you ordered was out of stock, so we offered you a refund which you accepted. We cannot return the product because we do not know when we will be restocked. We hope to have given you all the explanations concerning this situation. The Cosmeto Nature team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have placed an order with your company for some viagra and was very pleased however I accidently deleted your website for ordering could you please re-send details? I asked to be called, I'm still waiting, I'm supposed to print a document and send it back by mail, I have no printer and no scanner, Cosmeto Nature is really not serious!!! Especially since my order has been sent in a tracked parcel, it's up to you to find out from the post office, it's not up to me to do the steps!!!! I really do not recommend your site!!!! I am still waiting for someone to come back to me to reimburse me for an order that I paid for and received nothing!!!! Shame!!!!
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello, We are sorry for the delivery time you found long. Your order of 08/08 has been processed and sent on time, that is to say on 11/08. As we indicate on our site, we have to expect delays in delivery due to covid-19 and also because it is the holiday period. Moreover, with the epidemic, La Poste no longer guarantees delivery times. We only ask our customers to be patient. Unfortunately, we cannot do anything about these delays. On our side, our orders are always processed on time. The certificate of non-receipt that you should have sent us back filled was precisely to make a complaint to the Post Office and to unblock the delivery of your package. Hoping to have brought you all the explanations concerning the delays of delivery. The Cosmeto Nature team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I couldn't use it because the bottle isn't watertight at all !!! In fact, the black part of the bottle is very badly attached to the bottle itself so it ended up spilled in my toilet bag ! Especially since other returns report the same problem. Really disappointed with the price especially since I was very desperate about this product. So a piece of advice: transfer the product to another bottle!
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding the malfunction of one of our products. We understand that this may be binding at the time of application. We are not the manufacturers of snail mucus, but we will certainly pass on the information to the manufacturer. Good day, The Cosmeto Nature Team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Worst customer service, undelivered product and no delivery notice left. I do not recommend
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello, You can follow the delivery of your parcel, if you have not received your delivery notice, on the website https://www.laposte.fr/outils/suivre-vos-envois , by entering your tracking number. After verification, your package is waiting for you in your relay point: LEVALLOIS PERRET WILSON Attention, you only have a few days left to pick it up, otherwise it will be returned to us. Unfortunately it is not us who leave the delivery notices but the delivery man of the Post Office! And because of the covid-19 and its consequences, there are still a lot of delays and delivery problems ... Hoping to have been able to satisfy you, if this is the case, I invite you to modify your note 🙂 Have a nice day,
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My order has been validated then we send a mail mindiquant lenvoiant lenvoi of my order and a few days later I am told that one of the items is out of stock and that my order was not sent! since jattends always and it's been almost 1 month I do not know if my order will be one day shipped bad site not very serious
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Lucie, It is with regret that we learn that you have not been satisfied with your experience on our site ?? Indeed, with the covid, we have difficulty being restocked with Devalife slimming capsules. We have sent you several emails to warn you and offer you different solutions. If you want us to send you the rest of your order, without the devalife, please inform us by email at: contact@cosmeto-nature.com We are sorry for this wait, this happens to us that very rarely... We look forward to your email. Hoping to catch up with us in a next order on www.cosmeto-nature.com ??????
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order placed on 26/02/2020, and to date still no delivery we are 5/03/2020. Very disappointed
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Dear customer, Your order was processed on time by us, but the delivery was delayed because the relay point you have chosen is closed. Your package is being sent to another relay point near you. We have contacted the post office to speed up the delivery. Unfortunately, we are experiencing problems with the post office due to numerous confinements and other problems due to the coronavirus?? We hope that you will receive your package as soon as possible ????. Do not hesitate to contact us again if you do not have your package in a few days.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
0, I received the coli the bottle was badly closed so all the oil is spilled in the box and impossible to have someone to get a refund or to have another one . I paid 31 for nothing great
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Astrid, It is with attention that we read your opinion, we thank you for it. When you are faced with a concern of this kind, do not hesitate to call us directly or send an email to the after-sales service, we will be very pleased to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for this, see you soon at www.cosmeto-nature.com??
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order placed May 13 received June 6. Not notified that one of the products was out of stock, although still noted in stock on the site . I had to take the step to contact customer service finding the delay very long on 3 occasions. The person apologized for the delay and told me that I would receive a gift in compensation: a blackhead remover! Great! This is the last time I order on this site!
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Dear customer, we are sorry for the delay in delivery. Indeed, we did warn you of this delay by email. Didn't you receive it? See you soon on www.cosmeto-nature.com?
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The tracking of my package is missing, I received an email indicating that it had been shipped but Colissimo said it had not been delivered. Cosmeto Naturem tells me that the goods have been lost and that my product will be delivered, however I have not seen any action for 1 week. My account has been debited and I fear that I will never receive my order.
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello. We're sorry for the rare situation you may have encountered. Your package was delivered safely. We hope to see you soon on our website www.cosmeto-nature.com??
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package delay and leaking bottle
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Dear Customer, We are sorry for this inconvenience, could you please contact our customer service to solve the problem? You can send us an email to contact@cosmeto-nature.com, we would be happy to help you 🙂 See you soon,
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Prices are never consistent between the initial price of a single product or if you buy in a pack. It is said "product offered", while this is totally false, you only earn a few euros. Small things.
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Dear Customer, The product packs offered are the 3+1 or 5+2 packs. Indeed, they are boxes with 1 or 2 free products. The price indicated corresponds to 3 or 5 products, with, respectively, 1 or 2 free products. The other packs have a 10% discount all year round. Hoping to have been clearer.