Cosmeto Nature Overall rating

9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 817 published reviews 10 1

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
Hello I am a little disappointed because in the description I asked for samples of slimming tea devalife yet I am a regular customer it my nothing mie as samples I would have wanted to test. Too bad
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Yasmine,

Unfortunately we don't have a sample of Devalife slimming tea, that's why you didn't receive one.

If we receive any, we will send them to you 🙂

See you soon on Cosmeto Nature!
3/5
★★★☆☆
Received on time. Preparation of the order was very well done, highly appreciated. Negative point, it seems to miss a small quantity of product in one of the shampoo bottles + there is dust on the caps. (not very hygienic)
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello,

Thank you for leaving your review.
If you have a problem with a product you have ordered, you can contact our customer service to resolve the problem.

See you soon on Cosmeto Nature !
3/5
★★★☆☆
I received the package on time but when I opened it one of my purchases was leaking (the oil)
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Kiria,

You can contact the after sales service for a solution. We are sorry for the inconvenience.

See you soon on Cosmeto Nature
3/5
★★★☆☆
Product conforms but problem at the time to withdraw the parcel, my name was written only half
3/5
★★★☆☆
I wanted to make my order by myself, by bank transfer because I do not have a Visa card ... the delivery time was longer than the first time ... about ten days 😭 but with visa card 2,3 days and delivery is at home! But it doesn't change anything to the package well packed 😊
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Laure,

Thank you for this advice.
Indeed, when you want to pay by bank transfer, the processing time is unfortunately longer.

See you soon on Cosmeto Nature !
3/5
★★★☆☆
Size small
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Isablle,

You can contact us by phone or email to make an exchange if your item does not fit.

See you soon on Cosmeto Nature! 😊
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very friendly customer service on the phone
3/5
★★★☆☆
It only took a little over a week for delivery, so that's great. I think it's great to have put tips for use under each product
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Claire,
Thank you for this review.
Feel free to give your opinion on our social networks as well.
See you soon on Cosmeto Nature 🥰
3/5
★★★☆☆
Topissime
3/5
★★★☆☆
No worries about delivery times, as for the product, it's too early to tell if it really works 🤷🏻♀️
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The GUTTO cream is very pleasant and to pass, it smells very good, but it is much too early for me to give an opinion on its effectiveness. See you soon.
3/5
★★★☆☆
A vial poured into the coli.
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Melody, It is with attention that we read your opinion, we thank you for it. When you are faced with a concern of this kind, do not hesitate to call us directly or send an email to the after-sales service, we will be very pleased to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for this, see you soon on www.cosmeto-nature.com.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I got the wrong cream
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hi, we're sorry we sent you the wrong product. Did you contact the after-sales service to fix the problem? Good day, Cosmeto Nature
3/5
★★★☆☆
Long delivery time. apart from that, product arrive well packed.
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Lila, Your order has been processed on time on our part, but the delivery was delayed by La Poste which is no longer able to guarantee the delivery time due to Covid-19 and the government arrangements in place. See you soon on www.cosmeto-nature.com?
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The bottle was open
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Lintsia, we're sorry to hear you received an open bottle. Please contact our customer service department so we can get back to you. See you soon at www.cosmeto-nature.com?
3/5
★★★☆☆
I am disappointed, after my order I receive a confirmation e-mail the next day stating that the shipment is in progress and I discover that the package was delivered to an address other than mine. When I contact the after-sales service, they say that the order is not delivered because they are waiting for the product ordered. Why send an e-mail saying that the delivery is in progress when it is not true? Moreover, the site stipulated that the product was in stock.
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Yvette, We read your opinion carefully, we thank you for it. Indeed, we apologize once again for this out-of-stock condition which was not foreseen. We are here to help you, and always do our best to satisfy you and offer the best quality of service possible... See you soon on www.cosmeto-nature.com?
2/5
★★☆☆☆
- Several products unavailable but still visible on the site so a feeling of frustration is created ... too bad! - Difficult to choose the promotion "livraison sans signayire gratuite".
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a notice, we will take your remark into account. We do our best to have all our products in stock. At the end of your order if you have chosen home delivery without signature the shipping costs are automatically deducted from your basket. Do not hesitate to come back to us for further remarks. See you soon on www.cosmeto-nature.com?
3/5
★★★☆☆
The delivery was made within the announced time, so great! A little drawback regarding the origin of the products
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Emma, Thank you for this notice. Concerning the origin of the products, we try to limit the misleading origins and we favour countries like Turkey, Spain, Italy and even France! Indeed, we have many products made in France! See you soon on www.cosmeto-nature.com ?
2/5
★★☆☆☆
My reduction of minus 20% impossible to validate it
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello, send us an email to: contact@cosmeto-nature.com with your name so we can check.
3/5
★★★☆☆
I give three stars l address on the mail summer Badly fucked I c not how the mail and arrived corrected if not satisfied with the products thank you cosmeto nature??
Answer from Cosmeto Nature :
Hello Samantha, We read your opinion carefully, we thank you for it. The address on the mail may have been erased during transport... if the mail has arrived at its destination, that's the main thing! 🙂 We sincerely apologize for that, see you soon on www.cosmeto-nature.com ??