9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 670 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful 🙏🙏🙏
Reviewer icon
Anne R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional, responsive and pleasant trader. Very high quality products and very good value for money.
Reviewer icon
Audrey C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Audrey
We thank you for your testimonial and your appreciation of our services and instruments; it is sweet to our soul and we are enchanted by the energy offered. Happy crystalline vibrations.
5/5
★★★★★
*****
Reviewer icon
Irena M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent beautiful bowls according to the presentation on the net I look forward to the crystal bell being manufactured
Reviewer icon
Bruno V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Thank you Bruno for your feedback and your confidence. Your bowl is being manufactured. After checking, we'll send it to you.
5/5
★★★★★
Very well packaged bowl - that was my fear! - super fast delivery. The bowl is fabulous! What a sound! Many thanks 🤩🤩🤩
Reviewer icon
Virginie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Virginie,
We take good care of our "babies" and, like Moses in his basket, the bowl sails along the divine waters, under the highest protection. Thank you for your kind feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the help over the phone and for the perfect delivery. I recommend the quality of the bowls
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Nathalie,
We were honored to accompany you. Thank you for your warm recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional and attentive Instrument as described Recommend without hesitation
Reviewer icon
Isabelle B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Isabelle,
Your recommendation and experience sharing are very sweet to read for our passionate hearts. Many thanks!
4/5
★★★★☆
The items ordered were very well packaged i recommend 100 for 100
Reviewer icon
Thierry C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Thank you Thierry for your full recommendation!
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for the fast delivery. Thank you for the quality of the instrument
Reviewer icon
Julie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Julie
And thank you for your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
What a joy to receive this bowl with its "Flamme violette" handle, a sound that extends over time and a feeling beyond words.
Reviewer icon
Christiane P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Christiane,
Many thanks for sharing your experience with a truly exceptional singing bowl. The violet frequency is in!
5/5
★★★★★
A very warm welcome from Muriel and Pascal, who are very attentive and caring. I particularly recommend cristal vibrasons
Reviewer icon
Michel A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Michel,
We are touched by your warm comment and for your kind recommendation. We thank you!
5/5
★★★★★
The quality of the crystal and the sound of the crystal tuning forks are just extraordinary! The resonance in the body when placed at the heart chakra is soothing and regenerating. This instrument provides high quality vibratory care. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Alan R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Alan,
Thank you for your testimonial and your confidence.
5/5
★★★★★
Many thanks to you, Muriel and Pascal, for this wonderful, colorful Equilibrium set, which joins my crystalline friends. An incredible trio of bowls, of remarkable quality, with a long sonority and intense vibrations. Not to mention the packaging to ensure their safe and prompt delivery! NAMASTE!
Reviewer icon
Nathalie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Nathalie
We are honored to accompany you in your service to the crystalline frequency. Knowing that our instruments are recognized by knowledgeable professionals like you always delights us. Thank you for your warm testimonial!
5/5
★★★★★
This is the second time I ordered a crystal bowl from this company. I am based in the UK. I found all the information on the website very well detailed and helpful. Wide variety of bowls. Easy to make a selection and if you have questions, the owners are quick and helpful in replying. The bowls are very good quality and very well tuned, very important for me as a professional sound healing facilitator. As the bowl was customer made, the delivery took about a month, however it was well advised and I received a follow up for each step. For those outside EU and particularly UK customers worrying about customs, taxes are removed at time of order and recharged at entry of destination country and the process has been very smooth. The bowl was safely packaged and the bowl arrived in great condition. I definitely recommend Cristal Vibrasons.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Sandrine,
We are honored to accompany you in your Service to crystal clear sound frequencies. Your testimony touches us deeply. gratitude for your trust and recommendation.

Dear Sandrine
We are honored to accompany you in your Service to crystal clear sound frequencies. Your testimony touches us deeply. gratitude for your trust and recommendation.
5/5
★★★★★
The shipment was very fast and very well protected. I am delighted with my purchase, the bowl is a marvel of sound and resonance.
Reviewer icon
Michèle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Michelle,
We are delighted with your delight! Thank you so much for your testimony.
5/5
★★★★★
Many thanks to you, Muriel and Pascal, for this marvellous new bowl that joined my crystalline friends and was immediately adopted by the team... A wonderful encounter with him, and with you two! It's always a joy to come and take a sound bath and share our experiences. From the bottom of my heart
Reviewer icon
Chantal R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Chantal
We thank you for your return and look forward to our episodic reunion. Always a blessing.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast perfect !!!!!!
Reviewer icon
Anne D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Merci Anne
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with the quality of the product and the delivery service. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Stéphane A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Stephane,
We are delighted to have served you. Glad you enjoyed your instrument! Thank you for your kind feedback.
5/5
★★★★★
Simply perfect
Reviewer icon
Mélie-josiane A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Simply THANK YOU
4/5
★★★★☆
Super fast, well-protected delivery
Reviewer icon
Dominique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Cristal Vibrasons
Dear Dominique
Thank you for your very positive feedback.