9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 30 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Ok
Reviewer icon
Peter C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Quick delivery after finnished order from Refurbed.
Reviewer icon
Jim A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great
Reviewer icon
Elisabetta Z.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Jag är nöjd
Reviewer icon
Mortaza Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
One day late though
Reviewer icon
Kerstin F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect iPhone, fast shipping.
Reviewer icon
Claudia M.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ipad practically new...if I ever need it I will repeat esperienza✌🏻
Reviewer icon
Lucrezia F.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Karin D.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Extremely nice & helpful! The device arrived with a faulty screen. I have contacted Cykero and the problem was resolved immediately. I've sent back the device, it got repaired and sent to me again in a matter of days. Great customer support :)! (And the device works great!)
Reviewer icon
Kaj _.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Look good.
Reviewer icon
Filip V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Item matched the description, great timing, and adequate assistance.
Reviewer icon
Sergio P.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product like new, very fast shipping. Recommended
Reviewer icon
Antonio V.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and professional service. Bought an iPhone and the quality was impeccableÉ Will definitely use them again.
Reviewer icon
Kristian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect, from taking back my old phone to ordering a new one. Quick and easy changes, and the phone was in perfect condition. I can't recommend it enough!
Reviewer icon
Marine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The phone works very well, I haven't had any problems since I got it. The Cykero team is wonderful and attentive. They are very good advisers.
Reviewer icon
Quélia(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top Pruduct. Fast Delivery.
Reviewer icon
Stefan U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
IPad was delivered as expected. Looked like new!
Reviewer icon
Jiputreg(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality check quick delivery
Reviewer icon
Bettymum(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I really liked the phone and it works without any flaws. It really came in a excellent condition. 10/10 would buy again.
Reviewer icon
Anonymous(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good product. Awesome support. Tnx Romain
Reviewer icon
Daniel(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/12/2023