9.2/10
★★★★★
based on 800 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Superb
Reviewer icon
Carol H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Serious, professional and soft, beautiful compositions. Absolutely recommended!
Reviewer icon
Stephanie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A lovely bouquet, delivered on time, and a real pleasure. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Jean-philippe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you
Reviewer icon
Mubbashar Iqbal K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I made a last-minute decision for Mother's Day. Des-fleurs-comme-j-aime was royal. Fast service, neat service, large choice of bouquets and easy payment, even the delivery man on arrival was super cool and not in a hurry at all. I'll be back, that's for sure ❗️ 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Georges L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
RAS. Nothing to complain about, serious and professional. Delivered on time and without problems, the bouquet is better than on the photo. Bravo to the astisant who made the bouquet 👍
Reviewer icon
Bruno D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious site!
Reviewer icon
Marie-louise D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
My experience was nice and easy ordered online from Australia for my Aunty in Valbonne who turned 100 years old. The bouquet was amazing beautiful colours it was perfect. Thank you for making her day even more special from us in Australia.
Reviewer icon
Corine B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/05/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good fast delivery as requested price a little high for the size of the bouquet which was not indicated on the site
Reviewer icon
Cuisines A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful flowers arrived as scheduled. Extremely happy with your service. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Marlene M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great service! It was a pleasure to deal with. Will come back again!
Reviewer icon
Konstantins L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Superb
Reviewer icon
Iryna F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great service as always
Reviewer icon
Michael M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy but you had not made me see the bouquet that we offered but the person to whom we offered it made him very happy thank you for your trust.
Reviewer icon
Karine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Lovely bouquet,schedule respected.the site is easy to use 👍I recommend
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very pleased, placing the order from England was made easy by the help your assistant he should be complimented We have heard from the family who thanked us for the lovely wreath
Reviewer icon
Norman J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect I recommend
Reviewer icon
Nadia E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The bouquet was even more beautiful than it was in the pictures! I loved it!
Reviewer icon
Fernando V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you so much. Flowers are amazing
Reviewer icon
Aleksandra S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent !!!! Merci Beaucoup !!
Reviewer icon
Margaret W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024