Des Fleurs comme j'aime Overall rating

9.04/10
★★★★★
based on 559 published reviews 10 1

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad experience
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
hello we are sorry but no florist could deliver the requested commnune, the impossible no one is held, we regret that. Your order has been refunded.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed, I had a Christmas star plant delivered, this plant was small and after 2 days the leaves started to fall off, whereas this plant usually lasts a long time, I am really disgusted because it was for my mother as a gift.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, we are surprised by your message because you did not send us a complaint, we are nevertheless opening a file and will contact you to settle this dispute, cordially
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The first cushion ordered "for our mother" was not up to the price paid. The florist seems to have had a problem with the stock of flowers. Are very disappointed. Will not use you again
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
we are sorry if you were disappointed by the 2nd part, you should have sent us a claim with photo so that we can open a claim file, We remain at your entire disposal
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Regret to have no confirmation of delivery, no photo or return.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
We are sorry that our florist forgot to send you the delivery confirmation and the photo that was requested, with our apologies
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed, the florist made a mistake in the delivery date, so the surprise was missed Bravo I do not recommend this site
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, our florist did indeed deliver on the Sunday before the requested date, we are sorry, but we have re-delivered the bouquet on the correct date, with apologies again.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bouquet not in accordance with the photos
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, we are sorry if you have encountered a problem with the delivery of our florist, thank you to send us the photo of the bouquet to open a complaint, very cordially the customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Flowers were never delivered. I had to ask the person who was suppose to receive them, if they had arrived and was disappointed to find that they hadn't been delivered. I contacted Des Fleurs who said that they florist had "forgotten" to deliver them as they had been so busy with mothers' day orders! Very disappointing but they arranged for them to be delivered the following day. However, this was not my mother in laws birthday and were a day late. Not sure if I'll use this service again...
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
we are sorry, but indeed whatever the place, there are unfortunately little hiccups during flower festivals. We try to do our best to satisfy you. Best regards
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The flower cushion I ordered for a funeral was not delivered by the florist: I saw it because I was there, but the flowers were noted as delivered on the site... I therefore made a claim and was reimbursed. But if I had not been presented, I would have believed that the flowers had been delivered and would not have made a claim or been reimbursed!
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, we are sorry for the error of our florist (he omitted the delivery and validated the delivery by inattention). We would have had the verification at the time of the invoicing this one would have seen well that it had not treated the order by error, and if you had not been on the spot you would not have received the thanks of the Family what would have also allowed us to detect this problem. Sorry again about this dispute. The Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered in the ring for an afternoon delivery. Did not happen. Was delivered the next morning. That aside, the bouquet delivered was not the bouquet I ordered. Not the same flowers, not the same colors. I ordered the Mother’s Day bouquet—received a bouquet with a mix of flowers I would never ever send.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
You ordered on 5/7 at 9:33 am by validating the choice of delivery on Tuesday 6/07 morning, the delivery date which has been respected. This bouquet is composed of lysianthus and roses, please send us the photo of the bouquet so that our services can check its conformity, we have not received any complaint from you and remain at your entire disposal. Best regards
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
It was flowers for a funeral, the flowers were not delivered to the right address. I don't recommend this site. I can't validate my review without a star, I put one that is not even deserved
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello, We are very surprised by your note, indeed our florist has indeed made a reversal of delivery of your cushion and a cut of plants between two funeral homes on the town, when you called us before the ceremony the florist immediately went on site to rectify the error and he offered you the cut of plants in addition to your cushion ordered ... there was therefore no damage to the ceremony. But perhaps you do not accept that the error is human, but from the moment there is no damage and the error is immediately repaired, we can be a little indulgent. Customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed with the bouquet I ordered. The site "Des fleurs comme j'aime" gives the impression of doing everything possible to respond to a problem with the supply of flowers at a florist, however you did not bother to contact another florist even if it is located 8 km from the delivery location. The result was a bouquet that was not at all what I asked for on the website and very expensive for what it was. Only one choice of flower colours, it's very limited, no! You offered to refund me but if I go through a site it's TO HAVE A QUALITY SERVICE AND THAT MAKES IT EASIER FOR ME. Which I didn't get. Mrs Dudon
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Dear Customer, we are sorry that you are not satisfied but very surprised that you did not complain about your delivery. It is not because there is a florist 8 kms away that he works with our network. The florist did not have the flowers to carry out your order and we offered you either a replacement with pastel orange flowers or a refund of your order. We do our utmost to provide a quality service to our customers but when the flowers are not available from our member, we have no other choice than to offer you a replacement or a refund of your order, we remain at your entire disposal if you wish to make a complaint.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am more than dissatisfied. I think it's a steal. 160 € for the bouquet it is not worth it. In the future I will never go through your site. I dare not even imagine your standard bouquets. Your prestige bouquet is a scam
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello
a priori the service of our florist was not up to your expectations, why didn't you contact us?
I would like to know if you have a photo of the wreath so that we can open a complaint file,
In the meantime
We remain at your entire disposal,
the quality department.
Following our contact, we have received the elements and have given you an answer: We have just processed your complaint,
Indeed the florist did not respect the budget allocated and delivered a wreath closer to the visual,
We are proceeding with the refund of a value of 60.00€, corresponding to this difference.
Thank you for accepting our apologies for this dispute
Sincerely
the customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
OUR ORDER COULD NOT BE DELIVERED ON BARCELONNETTE ( FOR 1 DC ) , HOPING THAT OUR BANK CARD IS NOT DEBITED !!!!
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the flowers. I have received the order and will be sending it to you as soon as possible. We apologize but due to the health problem the florist that served this town closed.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I can't rate your service because I haven't had any feedback on the order placed (flowers for funeral to be delivered in Brest). I don't know if they were delivered on time and how the composition was. I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the flowers, but I'm not sure if they were delivered on time or not.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Dear Madam, your payment has been debited because your order was delivered on time according to your instructions, you can check the status of your order on the site. If you had wished, we could have sent you a photo of the item on request. We are sorry for this note which does not correspond to our service and remain at your entire disposal
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I never found out if my package was delivered for this cremation. Which I don't find very serious.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Hello

Your order, as stated in its status on the site, has been delivered. You just have to connect to your account to check it.
We remain at your entire disposal, cordially
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The flowers were not well presented and it lack some colors. It was not worth the price paid for.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Total disappointment i was not notified of the delivery and i have a big doubt about the delivery to the church in ramatuelle
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Dear customer, your flowers have been delivered on time, your order has been validated and delivered on the site. We only contact you in case of delivery problems. It is a pity to make these statements while we have a confirmation email and sent you the day after the delivery, certainly, the photo of your order. Sincerely
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed with this delivery. The bouquet does not match the image of the order at all. It looks like a cheap gift that we wanted to give.
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Dear customer, you ordered a composition in a basket, indeed our florist did not respect the colors of the flowers of the composition presented, we treated immediately your complaint and we refunded you 50% of your order.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hi, we wanted to make a delivery but the person was not on site, we warned a little late because we did not know .... so impossible to cancel. We would have thought of a notice of passage anyway or the flowers at the door a neighbor could have taken them .... but nothing at all really pity .... so disappointed 41e lost
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Dear Customer, our terms of sale state that you must ensure that the recipient is present, which was not the case. Nevertheless, our florist had the son of the family on the day of delivery and agreed with him to make a new bouquet and deliver it on 24/06, when his parents returned. You cannot therefore say that you have lost 41.00€, our florist having done the work twice to satisfy you, although he was not obliged to do so. We therefore regret your note. Sincerely, the customer service.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I was not satisfied with the service
Answer from Des Fleurs comme j’aime :
Dear Customer, your disappointment comes from the fact that you wanted a delivery in the morning, but you have selected delivery on Saturday afternoon on your order, and then Saturday afternoon you announce in complaint that you wanted a delivery in the morning for 8:00 am, for an order placed the day before at 19h15 ....
Our florist made the delivery according to your order, and moreover we credited you with 12.50€ of delivery fees as a commercial title, our florist having delivered at the end of the afternoon.
We don't think we deserve this note.... hoping to see you soon on our site, sincerely