9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 56 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I bought two beautifully made wedding rings, a real job well done! Great customer service with a quick and efficient exchange for one that was the wrong size - definitely recommend!
Reviewer icon
Beatrix A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
A big thank you for your great comment, your enthusiasm means a lot to me. 🙂
5/5
★★★★★
Everything went well! very satisfied with the jewels...I'll keep the address!
Reviewer icon
Corinne C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Many thanks for your enthusiasm, I'm delighted that you like my creations. 💗🤗
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent necklace and star pendant!
Reviewer icon
Françoise O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you so much Françoise! ✨🤗
5/5
★★★★★
The jewels are of very good quality, the packaging is meticulous and the shipment is fast.
Reviewer icon
Angélique G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you very much Angélique! 👩‍🏭😊
5/5
★★★★★
I love this boutique and Desiree does everything possible to satisfy her customers. I recommend it at 300%.
Reviewer icon
Karine P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you so much for this very enthusiastic review! 🤗💗
5/5
★★★★★
A smooth order and beautiful goods. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Lea B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you very much Lea! 🤗
5/5
★★★★★
Very fine, well-presented jewelry that arrived safely and quickly. I'll be visiting you soon.
Reviewer icon
Anne-eve V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you Anne-Eve,
I'm delighted you like my creations 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very professional designer, offering tailor-made solutions, clear and fluid communication. I love it! Makes you want to do it all over again.
Reviewer icon
Marianne L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you very much Marianne 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted with my purchase, very fast delivery. I will recommend and have already passed on the address to friends. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Clo P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you for your confidence 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! I love it! Fine, solid, BEAUTIFUL!
Reviewer icon
Maryline C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you very much Maryline 😊
5/5
★★★★★
A quality product, recycled silver, a pretty artisanal style, fast and careful shipping... I recommend it! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Philip B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you for your confidence 😊👩‍🏭
5/5
★★★★★
Fast order, easy follow-up, product as expected
Reviewer icon
Sarah V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you for your comment 😊
5/5
★★★★★
I am delighted with the purchase of this ring. The order went well and delivery was fast. And the icing on the cake, the ring is superb. It's really beautiful and never leaves my finger. Thank you for the card and the bag.
Reviewer icon
Patrick P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you so much for this enthusiastic review, I'm delighted you like the ring 😊
5/5
★★★★★
No worries, fast shipping!
Reviewer icon
Monique L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you for your feedback! I wish you a wonderful holiday season. ✨
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Waldemar M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Danke 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, compliant delivery
Reviewer icon
Valérie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Merci 😊
5/5
★★★★★
A
Reviewer icon
Markus W.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you 😊
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast, efficient delivery and beautiful, carefully prepared packages. A shower of shining stars came out of the package along with the beautiful ring. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Héloïse B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you for your kind comment, I'm so glad you like the ring. 😊👩‍🏭
5/5
★★★★★
PERFECT
Reviewer icon
Mireille A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
Thank you very much 😊
4/5
★★★★☆
The purchase corresponds exactly to my order.
Reviewer icon
Franck P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Désirée Schmidt
I'm delighted you like it 😊