9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 11 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good order tracking Very available on the phone
Reviewer icon
Brigitte B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
We're delighted that you've enjoyed our service! We place great importance on customer satisfaction and always strive to offer efficient order tracking and maximum availability by telephone. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. Thank you for your trust and positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied. Beautiful workmanship and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Danielle R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
Dear customer,

We would like to express our gratitude for your positive feedback! It's a great satisfaction to know that our product met your expectations and that you also appreciated the speed of shipment.

We continually strive to offer quality products and exceptional service, and it's always gratifying to receive such positive feedback. Your satisfaction is our priority, and knowing that we've helped make your shopping experience a pleasant one is a reward in itself.

If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. We're here to help.

Once again, thank you very much for your trust and support. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,

The Easy-sitting team
5/5
★★★★★
A truly ingenious, high-quality chair that provides a definite help to both the user and the caregiver. Easy assembly, fast delivery and very good contact with the designer of this chair to ask any questions you may have before ordering and even afterwards. Not to be underestimated!
Reviewer icon
Jacques T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
Dear customer,

We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your extremely positive review of our product. It is a great pleasure to know that you enjoyed your experience, and we are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations.

Your positive feedback is an inspiration to our entire team, who constantly strive to provide quality products and exceptional service. We are delighted that our product has met your needs and brought you satisfaction.

Your recognition encourages us to persevere in our quest for excellence, and we are grateful for your continued support. If you have any further questions, or if we can assist you in any way, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your positive experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Best regards,
The Easy-sitting team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery once away and compliant. Great
Reviewer icon
Jean L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
Thank you very much for your comment.
5/5
★★★★★
SUPER
Reviewer icon
Jean G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
Thank you very much for your opinion
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent idea: a chair top that rotates 360 degrees and very good stability of the chair and armrests. Ideal for people with reduced mobility.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
Thank you very much for your comment.
4/5
★★★★☆
I am very satisfied with this seat, however, the padding could be more comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Jane S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are taking note of your comment in order to improve the comfort of our chair.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/09/2023 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
Thank you for your comment
5/5
★★★★★
A highly functional chair that serves many purposes
Reviewer icon
Eric L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
Many thanks for your comment.
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent quality material that's very useful. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
John D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from easy-sitting
Thank you very much John, we are delighted that the equipment and service offered suited you. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you were satisfied.