9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 147 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect. Also a small misunderstanding was handled perfectly. I will come back, great brand, great products, great store, great employees!
Reviewer icon
Martin S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and top-notch 2mm wetsuit. A flawless 👏🏼
Reviewer icon
Olivier R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super helpful customer service. Great suit
Reviewer icon
Brandon Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Dominique A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/09/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service👏👏👏👏🫡🫡🤿🤿
Reviewer icon
Batista A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with the quality of the combination, delivery time very correct. DPD delivery planned but a problem occurred with DPD, as usual with this company which is a real problem. Fortunately you were able to bounce back and GLS took over without any problems. Very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer icon
Benoit G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received promptly and conforms to order
Reviewer icon
Sebastien V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very Good 👍
Reviewer icon
Jiheon K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered a jacket epsealon 5mm neos but I made a mistake on the size I called the customer service who is really at the top I received a return and it change my suit quickly I am very satisfied with my purchase I will order the pants thank you epsealon 🙂
Reviewer icon
Daniel N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Franck I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products and easy to sue website
Reviewer icon
Matt S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
I placed an order for 3 apnea masks with corrective lenses separately - I was pleasantly surprised to receive them not only within 48 hours but also with the lenses already fitted! The Epsealon team took the initiative to do this without even asking! Well done to the team it really made my day - I love Epsealon even more 👍🤙
Reviewer icon
Maher H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience, good products, good follow-up 👍🏽
Reviewer icon
Vincent F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Ok.although they did not have in stock the harness I liked and bought. But in the end everything was fine.
Reviewer icon
Carlos V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I made several calls to Epsealon for information. Very very good reception, accurate information. I received my order quickly. Quality products, beyond my expectations. Brand and products that I recommend without hesitation.
Reviewer icon
Vincent D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and precise. RAS
Reviewer icon
Thomas L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I’m a commercial diver in New Zealand and wouldn’t use any other suit..awesome fast service and great prices..
Reviewer icon
James Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent customer service! Great quality gear!
Reviewer icon
Ian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/07/2023 
4/5
★★★★☆
Really good Product but the suit was stored (folded) in a way you don't do with neoprene resulting in some sharp folds where the suit is now half the thickness and will not recover. Otherwise a good product though!
Reviewer icon
Sebastian B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/07/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality design. However, I didn't install the net because it's impractical and makes it difficult to protect the diver on the buoy just in case....
Reviewer icon
James B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review