8.5/10
★★★★☆
based on 963 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate delivery
Reviewer icon
Tomy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for your comment. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our services.

The Famous CBD team
4/5
★★★★☆
It's still a little too expensive for my budget, but overall, there's nothing wrong with the order or delivery; it's serious.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We apply an annual offer of 30% which you can benefit from on all your orders with no minimum purchase. What's more, we regularly offer special deals, as we did a few days ago for Valentine's Day.

But we're happy to know that you're satisfied with our services.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Always high quality, fast and discreet delivery
Reviewer icon
Frédéric D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for your positive comment and for taking the time to post this review. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Great taste, nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Billy H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for your comment.

We are delighted to hear that you like our products and that you are satisfied with them.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Package received promptly. Excellent product, especially for my partner who suffers from ankylosing spondylitis. Relieves and soothes severe pain.
Reviewer icon
Stephanie C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for your comment.

Your satisfaction is our priority and it warms our hearts to read a nice review like yours. It's our customers who enable us to constantly improve.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Very serious and responsive site. Quality products. I recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Pascale D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion.
We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction and thank you for your trust.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
As always nikel
Reviewer icon
Juan R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion.
We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction and thank you for your trust.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Isabelle I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for your positive comment and for taking the time to post this review. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
All niquel
Reviewer icon
Maryline E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Ludovic C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super heads fast efficient as usual thank you
Reviewer icon
Pascal G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for your comment.
We are committed to satisfying you with quality products and are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Aurelien G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Johan V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for your positive comment and for taking the time to post this review. We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice quality
Reviewer icon
Danielle G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for your comment.
We attach great importance to the quality of our products and are delighted to hear that you are happy with them.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery, price, quality, ok I recommend
Reviewer icon
Philippe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for your comment. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, so we're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our services and products.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Jonathan Y.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion.
We are delighted to hear of your satisfaction and thank you for your trust.

The Famous CBD team
4/5
★★★★☆
Good quality and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Solenn B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.
We work in complete transparency with our customers and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Rapide☺️
Reviewer icon
Manuella L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.
We work in complete transparency with our customers and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and careful delivery. Satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Maéva E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.
We work in complete transparency with our customers and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services.

The Famous CBD team
5/5
★★★★★
At the top! 👌
Reviewer icon
Herriot C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Famous CBD
Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us.
We work in complete transparency with our customers and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our products and services.

The Famous CBD team