9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 181 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Very good as always
Reviewer icon
Elodie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top site
Reviewer icon
Elodie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nikel as usual ūüėä
Reviewer icon
Albéric B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As good as every order!
Reviewer icon
J√©r√īme M.(acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 02/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Incredible taste!
Reviewer icon
Bertille G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site and good products
Reviewer icon
Cyril N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fan!
Reviewer icon
Bertille G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products
Reviewer icon
Sébastien R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Cyril N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Elodie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top-quality products and very fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Soilen F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Thierry M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Still very good
Reviewer icon
J√©r√īme M.(acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 04/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Still as satisfactory as ever
Reviewer icon
Elodie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much Elodie for your positive review! We are happy that your experience is still so satisfying.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sébastien R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much for your feedback, Sebastian. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your delivery. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site and the products are very good.
Reviewer icon
Cyril N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you Cyril for your positive review! We are happy that you appreciate our products and our site. We wish you a good continuation.
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
Camille L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
We are delighted that our site French Rivierarresponds to your expectations Camille. Thank you for your appreciation !
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Elodie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much Elodie for your excellent appreciation and support! We are very happy to know that you like our French Riviera website.
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Sébastien R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you Sébastien for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and serious
Reviewer icon
J√©r√īme M.(acheteur v√©rifi√©)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much for your review Jerome and your note! We are very happy that you liked our product.