9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 188 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Still as satisfactory as ever
Reviewer icon
Elodie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much Elodie for your positive review! We are happy that your experience is still so satisfying.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Sébastien R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much for your feedback, Sebastian. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your delivery. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our customers.
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site and the products are very good.
Reviewer icon
Cyril N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you Cyril for your positive review! We are happy that you appreciate our products and our site. We wish you a good continuation.
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant
Reviewer icon
Camille L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
We are delighted that our site French Rivierarresponds to your expectations Camille. Thank you for your appreciation !
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Elodie D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much Elodie for your excellent appreciation and support! We are very happy to know that you like our French Riviera website.
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Sébastien R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you Sébastien for your positive review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience on our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and serious
Reviewer icon
Jérôme M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much for your review Jerome and your note! We are very happy that you liked our product.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient. Very competitive price. Super product very qualitative
Reviewer icon
Cyril N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you Cyril for your positive review. We are happy to see you satisfied and hope you will have the opportunity to enjoy our other products soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate delivery.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much for your positive review, Isabelle. We are delighted that your order arrived quickly and as you expected. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have you as a customer again. Thank you again for your business!
5/5
★★★★★
Package well fixed with care to protect the 2 L, competitive price, quality is present, package arrived on time, nothing to say
Reviewer icon
Franck D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you Franck for your enthusiastic review. We are happy that our products meet your expectations and that the service was up to the mark!
5/5
★★★★★
Serious site.
Reviewer icon
Bertille G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you liked our site and that you were satisfied with it.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, see you soon
Reviewer icon
Sophie G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much Sophie for your positive review! We hope to see you soon on the French Riviera.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Soilen F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you for your review SOILEN. We are glad you were pleased with your experience and the quick delivery of our product. We are glad you enjoyed your purchase!
5/5
★★★★★
Still very good
Reviewer icon
Lionel H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much, Lionel. We are very happy that you liked our site.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Brigitte R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much, Brigitte, for taking the time to share your review with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience.
5/5
★★★★★
I like it a lot
Reviewer icon
Cyril N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much Cyril! We are delighted that you are enjoying the French Riviera.
5/5
★★★★★
It is very good
Reviewer icon
Anaïs L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much for your very positive review of our French Riviera website! We are delighted that you found it to your liking.
5/5
★★★★★
Well
Reviewer icon
Lefrancois D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much for your positive review. We are delighted that you found your experience positive!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Bertille G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much Bertille for your very positive review of our site! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast
Reviewer icon
Dany B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from French Riviera
Thank you very much Dany, we are delighted that you liked our site. We are listening to you and appreciate your feedback.