9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 738 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent
Reviewer icon
Riccardo R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful chain
Reviewer icon
Alexia H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Eric M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you like our Hommebijoux site. Please keep following us to discover new collections of men's jewelry. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Site found by chance, I am not disappointed fast shipping and tracking. And very good quality item, I would come back.
Reviewer icon
Eddy D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Hommebijoux website! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our products and services. We hope to see you soon on our site for new quality purchases. We hope to see you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
Delighted with our purchase
Reviewer icon
Didier M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you for your positive feedback, Didier! We're delighted you enjoyed your purchase from Hommebijoux. Please visit us again to discover our new collections.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful jewelry received on time
Reviewer icon
Maurice R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you for your positive feedback, Maurice. We are delighted that you enjoyed your purchase on our site. We hope to see you soon on Hommebijoux.
4/5
★★★★☆
Beautiful chain And on time delivery
Reviewer icon
Pascal R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you for your positive feedback, Pascal. We are delighted that you enjoy your chain and are happy with the delivery time. We are constantly working to offer our customers quality products and reliable service. See you soon on our Hommebijoux site!
5/5
★★★★★
I have ordered for the second time - everything is great! Gladly again!!!
Reviewer icon
Melanie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products as described!
Reviewer icon
Christophe J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you like our products and that they meet your expectations. Please do not hesitate to come back to our site to discover new pieces. We are always at your disposal should you have any questions or require further information. See you soon on Hommebijoux!
5/5
★★★★★
I love adore❤️ it's perfect I received my package in no time. it's exactly like the picture
Reviewer icon
Manal A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Hello Manal, thank you for your positive review of our Hommebijoux website. We are delighted that you received your parcel quickly and that the products correspond to your expectations. We hope to see you soon on our site! Thank you again for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Not bad
Reviewer icon
Yanis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you for your positive review of our Hommebijoux website. We are delighted to know that you appreciate our selection of men's jewelry. Please let us know if you have any suggestions on how we can continue to improve our offering. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Frédéric Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you for your positive feedback on our Hommebijoux site, we are delighted that you are satisfied. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything.
5/5
★★★★★
Top site, fast and careful delivery, I recommend, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Marion D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your order from Hommebijoux. We take great pride in providing quality service to our customers and are pleased that this is reflected in your shopping experience. Thank you again for your recommendation and your confidence!
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect and seems to be of high quality
Reviewer icon
Judit P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Pierre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you for your positive feedback, Pierre! We're delighted that our Hommebijoux site meets your expectations. We will continue to strive to satisfy you by offering quality products. See you soon on our site! Sincerely, the Hommebijoux team.
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered the pendant military plate engraving recto verso exactly what I wanted customer service listening. The pendant is very pretty and the engraving is of good quality. Received in 48h max. Serious site you can order without fear 😉
Reviewer icon
Julien J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you very much for your trust and your positive feedback! We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and remain at your disposal for any further inquiries. See you soon on our Hommebijoux website.
5/5
★★★★★
Package received quickly and the products are as shown in the photos. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Anthony B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your order and that our products meet your expectations. Thank you for your trust and your positive feedback! Don't hesitate to come back to us if necessary. Have a nice day!"
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality jewelry
Reviewer icon
Julien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted that you appreciate the quality of our jewelry. Do you have any suggestions for improving our site?
5/5
★★★★★
Super received awaits the ring and very pretty I recommend.
Reviewer icon
Vanessa L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you so much for your trust and recommendation, Vanessa! We are delighted that you have enjoyed your experience on our site and we hope that you will be completely satisfied with your Hommebijoux ring. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions or needs. Thank you again for your 5-star rating!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Mikael H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Hommebijoux
Thank you for your positive review of our Hommebijoux site. We are pleased that you are satisfied with our products. We always strive to offer quality jewelry for men. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything, have a nice day!