7.9/10
★★★★☆
based on 217 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, also customer support is very good.
Reviewer icon
Lidiya U. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
5
Reviewer icon
Yami I. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great product at an affordable price.. Just go with it
Reviewer icon
Bhavani R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Such nice product we are very happy with this crib
Reviewer icon
Sayali B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good product and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Nishit G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good one ,
Reviewer icon
Prasad R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Best products for Babies ...
Reviewer icon
Manpreet B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product must buy
Reviewer icon
Parminder S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Best quality best price baby very comfortable and enjoy
Reviewer icon
Salman S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Owesome products....
Reviewer icon
Dipti E. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Best product for infants as well as toddlers, the smoothness of tyres on hard surface also makes my baby comfortable ride and iam 100% satisfied with the stroller I ordered, any one go a head to purchase without second thought.
Reviewer icon
Amena A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I would like to express my sincere gratitude for the products. I am thoroughly satisfied with the exceptional quality and adherence to the highest standards.
Reviewer icon
Abhishek O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Really good product...
Reviewer icon
Ganeshan S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Uttam Kumar P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Product is good and easy to install
Reviewer icon
Naveen K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent..easily adjustable.. quality is good .. mattress is comfy ..space is huge ..loved it in all ways 💞
Reviewer icon
Parmpreet K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Happy with my purchase of Pinewood Baby Bed Crib 12 in 1 Rocking Cot- with Mosquito Net. My baby loves it😊
Reviewer icon
Sukhbir Singh N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good product, sufficient space.
Reviewer icon
Shivam S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Need some improvement for manufacturing defects.,..... overall good product
Reviewer icon
Onkar V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
V.nice product for my baby. Loved it.😊
Reviewer icon
Pranav G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Overall product is good. The reason for 4 star is because of wood quality and the storage compartments sheet provided. I do not think it will sustain the weight mentioned on site. to use swing we have to keep wheels loose but then when moving crib it automatically loose balance.
Reviewer icon
Sumit B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
-
Reviewer icon
Vatsal T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
These prams are so comfortable, i travelled with my babies and it was very comfy and my babies were happy in this .
Reviewer icon
Kanwaljeet K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
It was worth it
Reviewer icon
Priscyla S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Best crib bed ever it's like a dream bed to every parent which has all 12 qualities in it.
Reviewer icon
Hawabi D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Verygud
Reviewer icon
Imran K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Crib was affordable but bedding set is quite expensive as per the quality I
Reviewer icon
Darshana G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Product is good. Veryyyyyyyyyy soft Comfortable for my kids. Mild problem was there which I can consider is ok
Reviewer icon
Harpreet K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
The product is really good.
Reviewer icon
Nirmal B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Awesome customer service
Reviewer icon
Sunny N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Useful product for baby. Thanks hunny hunny.
Reviewer icon
Pinki P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Bast
Reviewer icon
Pooja P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
I raised concerns regarding quality of bedding sold, but customer support didn't bother to address it. The bedding product is sub standard and doesnt match the product description. There is no return policy either, so HunyHuny holds no accountability for their poor product quality.
Reviewer icon
Rohan B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Asmita D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good product..
Reviewer icon
Anand K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product
Reviewer icon
Chandan K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good
Reviewer icon
Krishna M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I received the hunyhuny product in very good condition. None of the material were missing or damaged. My experience for online shopping has been great with Hunyhuny brand. Thanks for assistance and support.
Reviewer icon
Prateek G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
I like it so much
Reviewer icon
Alisha M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality and well customise product.
Reviewer icon
Prashant K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good product
Reviewer icon
Vikas J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very comfortable
Reviewer icon
Isha D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Recently I purchased two. Stroller-Params in hunyhuny. It was excellent product and my 10 months kids enjoy strolling. Earlier I bought baby cot and since satisfied with that I went on to buy stroller in huny huny. Hunyhuny is a trustworthy and the products are boon to my kids and us(parents).
Reviewer icon
Krishnaveni M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Product has excellent features
Reviewer icon
Bala Giridhar M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
We really enjoying the product and satisfied with the product and it has been reached very safely to us: me and my baby is very Happy to use it and Thanks for hunyhuny.com company to give such a Good and dreamed product....
Reviewer icon
Syeda S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Awesome baby cott by hunny hunny nice build quality
Reviewer icon
Vikash G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products. Value for money 👍🏻
Reviewer icon
Himani A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Qualty product at affordable prices,very nice pacakaging.Should include complementery services on purchases
Reviewer icon
Abhinay P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product
Reviewer icon
Suman M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Amazing product,best product amongst it’s competitors at the price range.
Reviewer icon
Abhinav K. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality, good design, overall very good crib
Reviewer icon
Yogesh V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Recommended product. Awesome and fully satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Vinutha G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy 😊
Reviewer icon
Parri D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Amazing products 100% satisfied with the quality thankyou
Reviewer icon
Prisha A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
It's wao product ......it's amazing product ..and quality superb ...just go for it guys without thinking for a second.....for Babies ....its only hunyhuny
Reviewer icon
Ankush M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Nice
Reviewer icon
Ayesha T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Good product as expected. I am not a good judge of wood but if it is pine and not engineered wood than its a good buy.
Reviewer icon
Ameya N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
The product is good. I had ordered a crib as well. Its of great quality. Only the mosquito net had holes from different sides. When i asked what to do they didnt help.
Reviewer icon
Prachi P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products
Reviewer icon
Abhijit C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the product. The product comes with a lot of additions and multiple uses. Prices are quite reasonable as well.
Reviewer icon
Munatri B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024