9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 906 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
It's been over a year since I bought my first shoes from Incorio. I now have 6 pairs. The quality is top-notch, and if I have any problems, the Sav has always been understanding and helpful. The soft moccasins are real slippers. And the shoes and boots, once "made", are really comfortable compared to many other houses. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to treat themselves to beautiful shoes that they'll keep for a long time if they take good care of them.
Reviewer icon
Thomas R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, careful shipping, quality shoes.
Reviewer icon
Rémy K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've rarely seen such beautiful shoes. Customer service is top-notch.
Reviewer icon
David K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Louis S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
4/5
★★★★☆
Lacks a size scale so you can measure your foot and see which size fits you best. This could prevent product returns.
Reviewer icon
Grégoire A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Hello and thank you for the suggestion, we've thought about it a lot, but it's not so easy to measure your foot properly and deduce your shoe size. That's why we make sure that our sizes are accurate, so all you have to do is take your usual dress shoe size. It works on the 1st try for 95% of our customers. Here's our full advice: https://www.incorio.com/fr/content/6-trouvez-votre-taille-homme
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Fadigui K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've had these shoes for over two months and they seem to be of very good quality. The leather is a little hard but softens with use. the varnish holds up well knowing that I follow the care instructions.
Reviewer icon
Agathe B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Quality shoes made in France
Reviewer icon
Maxence C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Comfortable, high-quality shoes
Reviewer icon
Bernard L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High-quality, very comfortable shoes.
Reviewer icon
Angélique M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I ordered the Martin boots and I'm not disappointed, they're superb, the leather is top quality and the feet are super comfortable. I can't recommend them enough!
Reviewer icon
Sébastien P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The products are completely in line with the site and my expectations, very beautiful and pleasant to wear.
Reviewer icon
Axel F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and very good choice Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Khalid S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Qualitée FR
Reviewer icon
Alexandre M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Jacques G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am sastisfied with both the quality of the shoes and the after-sales service, which is responsive and adapts perfectly. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Yann G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Remi V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect experience! I am very satisfied with the quality of the product I ordered! Top customer service following an error on my part (very quick response by e-mail, team that listens, very pleasant and resolved my error in record time)! Very fast delivery! I would also like to say that I find the site very ergonomic and that the information is relevant both in quality and quantity! Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Enzo G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
According to the website, the shoes offer sneaker-like comfort. I went to the St-Germain des Prés boutique for my first purchase. A very warm welcome, and above all good quality shoes: comfortable, high-level leather and a quality/price ratio that doesn't make me regret the 4 pairs I bought.... The following week, I ordered another pair via the website. Ordered Sunday evening, received Wednesday. Shoes as described and very happy with my purchase!
Reviewer icon
Johan G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very high quality products
Reviewer icon
Johan D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review