9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 946 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿
Reviewer icon
Pierre Jude B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Top-notch, super-comfortable shoes.
Reviewer icon
Maxime P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great product, arrived on time!
Reviewer icon
Mael C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package received quickly. Very nice shoes and very good quality.
Reviewer icon
Danielle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Well-designed and efficient site
Reviewer icon
Vincent B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The shoes are of very high quality and the site is very easy to use. to be recommended!
Reviewer icon
Frédéric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant, high quality, inexpensive. After all, the models are made for big feet, so I could fit 5 socks in them, but I was told I could.
Reviewer icon
Loic B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from In Corio
Hello and thank you for your comment. Our models with commando soles are indeed a little more generous. You can exchange them free of charge for a half size smaller. We'll be happy to help you.
5/5
★★★★★
Parfait
Reviewer icon
Henri D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Already the 3rd pair of In Corio... I've just received my pair of Martin chocolate leather shoes today, and what a delight! This is my 3rd pair of this brand, and my goodness, what happiness! Exceptional comfort and fit, sturdiness and product quality, and above all these shoes are magnificent! I've never been so happy to choose my pair of shoes in the morning :). I can't wait to order a new pair, but I'm going to discover this pair of MARTIN shoes first thing in the morning.
Reviewer icon
Tanguy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect Thank you
Reviewer icon
Etienne V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Initially disappointed by the sudden unavailability of the shoes I had chosen, I appreciated the responsiveness, the attention and the possibility of changing my choice of purchase to another pair. Delivery was very fast and the shoes lived up to my expectations. The shoes of the first choice will also soon be at home. Looking forward to September.
Reviewer icon
Luc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, careful packaging. Good quality products. No unpleasant surprises from purchase to delivery.
Reviewer icon
Philippe S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Incredible comfort. Beautiful finish
Reviewer icon
Olivier C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
VERY GOOD
Reviewer icon
Yann D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great shoes and very responsive customer service!
Reviewer icon
Alexandre M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello Very nice models at fair prices. I have just received them. For the reputed flexibility I will see with time. I will be ordering shoe trees and a suede belt in the next few days. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Jean Claude R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I received my order super fast and very well packaged thank you and the relay point is top notch.
Reviewer icon
Jean-claude H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Even more beautiful in person... and what quality! Absolutely Conquered 🙂
Reviewer icon
Yvonnick R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Purchase of two pairs of shoes in Corio: a pair of Maxime sneakers and a pair of Antoine moccasins. Beautiful presentation - comfortable shoes - see how the shoes hold up over time.
Reviewer icon
Jean P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with my purchase from In Corio! Comfortable shoes, pleasant to wear and very elegant!
Reviewer icon
Valentin F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/05/2024 
Translated review