9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 888 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
According to the website, the shoes offer sneaker-like comfort. I went to the St-Germain des Prés boutique for my first purchase. A very warm welcome, and above all good quality shoes: comfortable, high-level leather and a quality/price ratio that doesn't make me regret the 4 pairs I bought.... The following week, I ordered another pair via the website. Ordered Sunday evening, received Wednesday. Shoes as described and very happy with my purchase!
Reviewer icon
Johan G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very high quality products
Reviewer icon
Johan D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Cedric F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
High quality shoes! Very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Gilles H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast very good quality
Reviewer icon
Matthias J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order conforms, delivery on time
Reviewer icon
Eric D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect Product and delivery
Reviewer icon
Philippe G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent shoe quality, comfortable and robust. Fast, efficient delivery.
Reviewer icon
Antoine V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, delivered in 48 hours.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuel L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, superb shoes: leather, model and finish. I am delighted with my purchase. Will remain loyal to In Corio. Joëlle D
Reviewer icon
Joelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exceptional product quality. Comfortable shoes from the very first wear. I recommend a visit to the boutique in Paris, where the welcome and service are of the highest quality. Don't hesitate any longer!
Reviewer icon
Tanguy B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products, smooth site experience and very fast delivery. Very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Laurent S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality shoes, very comfortable, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Pascal S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very high quality, comfort and fast delivery. Everything seems perfect
Reviewer icon
Christian D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality and careful delivery.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package prepared quickly. Clear information and tracking. Products impeccable. The advice to take the next size up for socks was very good. They fit perfectly. Thank you Incorio.
Reviewer icon
Pierre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very happy with the quality in Corio sturdy product and very comfortable!!!!
Reviewer icon
Benoît R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Magnificent pair of Edgard mahogany boots. Impeccably finished, high quality leather, this pair is magnificent. The only downside is that I would have preferred thicker laces.
Reviewer icon
Raphaël K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Antoine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very reliable. The order was dispatched very quickly. The shoes fit perfectly and are very comfortable. A pleasure to find French brands offering such quality at an attractive price.
Reviewer icon
Guillaume G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review