9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 645 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
As always, everything perfect. Wide variety, competitive prices and super fast and easy.
Reviewer icon
Natalia T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Jaggerestilistas
Thank you Natalia, a pleasure to serve you.
5/5
★★★★★
Very good experience, the order arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered, good quality product price.
Reviewer icon
Maria Del Carmen R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping and very good prices
Reviewer icon
Lorena S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect and very fast shipping, very happy!
Reviewer icon
Maria T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Jaggerestilistas
Thank you for your review Maria.
5/5
★★★★★
I bought a NAK product that I had trouble finding here in Spain, so I'm delighted with the purchase, normal price and fast shipping. 🙂
Reviewer icon
Jasmin R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love Salvatore Tanino products. Fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Ana María R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything perfect and on time
Reviewer icon
Nieves L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and correct delivery.
Reviewer icon
Maria L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
They are really professional, punctual and very responsible for your order, I'm really happy to buy from this page , it's my second experience whit them , thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
Elham J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Jaggerestilistas
I'm glad to see this, thanks!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and attentive, I recommend it to everyone.
Reviewer icon
Sonia Maria L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Jaggerestilistas
Thank you very much for your recommendation Sonia, my pleasure!
5/5
★★★★★
I like the products, super quality, price, transport always fast, recommended!!!
Reviewer icon
Monika D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and super friendly
Reviewer icon
Natalia G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, perfect order!
Reviewer icon
Silvia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, everything great...
Reviewer icon
Miriam P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient, fast and very professional. I wish everyone was like that.
Reviewer icon
Mónica E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery of the order.
Reviewer icon
Mª Paz M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All correct, as it should be, nothing more.
Reviewer icon
Raul M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The order arrived super fast, the next day and perfectly packaged. A great shopping experience, I will buy again.
Reviewer icon
Maria P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very happy, the experience was great, I bought shampoo and they sent it to me very very fast, in 2 days I had my purchase and just when I ran out of my shampoo, so it was very timely. Thank you ! 🧡
Reviewer icon
Yuliya T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Jaggerestilistas
Thank you for this wonderful comment. Atte. Gabriel!
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient.
Reviewer icon
Ángela A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Jaggerestilistas
Thank you very much Angela!