9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 133 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Great communication Reactivity
Reviewer icon
Thomas B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from KERO TV BEST IPTV SUBSCRIPTION
Thank you for your review, we are delighted to know that our communication and responsiveness have been appreciated. We will do our best to continue to provide you with the best possible service.
4/5
★★★★☆
Reviewer icon
Selma I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from KERO TV BEST IPTV SUBSCRIPTION
Thank you for your rating and your positive review of our KERO TV service. We're delighted to count you among our satisfied customers and look forward to continuing to meet your expectations in terms of the quality and reliability of our IPTV subscription. See you soon on our platform!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service and quality I recommend
Reviewer icon
Mohamed R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from KERO TV BEST IPTV SUBSCRIPTION
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Mohamed! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with our IPTV service and would recommend it to others. Your feedback is very important to us and we continue to work hard to provide excellent quality to our subscribers. We hope to count you among our loyal customers in the future. Thank you again for your trust!
5/5
★★★★★
The best IPTV service I use. They have support available 7/7 24h. I really enjoy watching my favorite games and movies / series
Reviewer icon
Reda E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from KERO TV BEST IPTV SUBSCRIPTION
Thank you for your positive review of our IPTV subscription! We are delighted to know that you appreciate our service and we do our utmost to offer a wide selection of quality programs as well as support available at all times. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty to KERO TV.
4/5
★★★★☆
Best quality and you can download ??????
Reviewer icon
Abdoulaye S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from KERO TV BEST IPTV SUBSCRIPTION
Thank you abdoulaye for your positive review of our IPTV subscription. We are delighted that you appreciate the quality of our service and the ability to download content. Please feel free to share your experience with your friends and family, and contact us if you need any further help or information. Thanks again and have a nice day!
4/5
★★★★☆
Very little buffering ,excellent epg
Reviewer icon
James R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from KERO TV BEST IPTV SUBSCRIPTION
Thank you for your positive review, James. We're delighted that you're happy with our IPTV subscription, with its low buffering rate and excellent electronic program guide. Please let us know if you have any suggestions for improvement to continue to enrich your experience with KERO TV."
5/5
★★★★★
Everything's great, 2 3 worries at the beginning, but Whatsapp's after-sales service is so fast and good that problems were quickly solved.
Reviewer icon
Louis D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from KERO TV BEST IPTV SUBSCRIPTION
Thank you for your positive feedback on our IPTV subscription! We're delighted that you were able to benefit from our responsive after-sales service. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
After several trials with different providers, I opted for IPTV SECURED's Premium subscription.
Reviewer icon
Terry D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast, I received the codes less than 30 minutes after making my payment. Excellent online support, effective advice on installing the most appropriate application to use. Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Michael D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2023 
Translated review
Answer from KERO TV BEST IPTV SUBSCRIPTION
Thank you very much for your review, Michael! We're delighted that you're happy with our IPTV subscription and online support. We're always available to help you choose the right application to take full advantage of our service. We also thank you for your confidence and hope to count you among our loyal customers. See you soon on KERO TV!
5/5
★★★★★
After 5 years of experience using various providers, I can say without a doubt that this is the best. HD quality, virtually no bugs and impeccable customer service ????
Reviewer icon
Michel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good IPTV provider (which is becoming rare these days) who listens to its customers and is very friendly...?
Reviewer icon
Thomas H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The best IPTV I've tried.
Reviewer icon
Patrick L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very good after-sales service problem solved fast,ent
Reviewer icon
Stepphqnie L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good after-sales service to do what's necessary on Canadian chains. Very good quality, nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
David L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/01/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Availability, patience and efficiency
Reviewer icon
Charly S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super, subscription taken on 24/12 and activity in 5 minutes. Perfect service, the team listens and is very responsive. I really recommend you. Long life to you. Happy holidays. Nyko
Reviewer icon
Nicolas N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/12/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I would like to share with you my experience with iptv-secured;
Reviewer icon
Amir M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Hello i am satisfied with iptv-secured .com good site very efficient in the exchange with them for whatever it is
Reviewer icon
Jean L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/08/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, top service, see over the distance?
Reviewer icon
Matt P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/09/2022 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
So far, so good.
Reviewer icon
Arnaud S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/09/2022 
Translated review