9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 562 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Boutique au TOP ; A+++++
Reviewer icon
Fabrice R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Items received very quickly. I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Betty B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent. Item ordered conforms, very well packaged (very fragile). Thanks for the personalized message! Fast delivery too.
Reviewer icon
Véronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent buyūü§©ūü§©ūü§©ūü§© To be renewed
Reviewer icon
Hugues S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Package as described. Received on time.
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, fast and attentive. Thank you so much!
Reviewer icon
Mauricette C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Compliant order arrived on time. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Aude C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Nathalie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, attentive service
Reviewer icon
Karinne A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good delivery time.
Reviewer icon
Sylviane J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Friendliness, clear details, efficiency, fast delivery, all with a kind word: what more could you ask for?
Reviewer icon
Michel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfectly packaged and as expected.
Reviewer icon
Cathy R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, a little note even accompanied my order.
Reviewer icon
Julie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, everything perfect!
Reviewer icon
Mélodie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, as usual!
Reviewer icon
Annie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for sending it, please pass on my thanks to all those who made it possible to produce the module and send it.
Reviewer icon
Gabriel C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Konstantin S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Alexandra C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The coat rack we ordered was blue. However, in the end, we really liked the white one that was delivered so we kept it...it's very beautiful and of very good quality! Delivery went smoothly, on time and intact!
Reviewer icon
Alexia P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from lacorbeille.fr
Hello, We apologize for the color error. As it wasn't your fault, an exchange would have been entirely possible, but if the color you received suits you, that's fine! Thank you for your comment and enjoy this beautiful piece of design.