9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 167 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The tank tops and shirts are of excellent quality. Very quick delivery. Everything is perfect. I recommend without reservation.
Reviewer icon
Anne Claire Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is my second order from Tricots Marcel and I'm very happy! Very good quality, the marcels are comfortable, very resistant to washing, I wear them every day. The latest one, with the stripes pattern, is really beautiful. I don't regret this purchase at all! (Please offer point relais delivery, as parcels left in letterboxes in Paris are often stolen, and I was tense until I had the package in my hands ^^')
Reviewer icon
Alexandre N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my experience with Marcel's knitwear...
Reviewer icon
Christophe P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice quality, certainly, a bit expensive. But if it can make work the mode in France, it is positive.
Reviewer icon
Jean Luc C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable
Reviewer icon
Jacques B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Congratulations on the speed with which my order was processed.
Reviewer icon
Patrick V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A fine company offering quality and a very warm welcome. The after-sales service is up to the task. I highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Gisele A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, solid T-shirt, incomparable with the Asian-made T-shirts I have!
Reviewer icon
Alexis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel, Alexis! We're delighted that you're so pleased with our t-shirts. We pride ourselves on offering quality products. We hope to see you soon in our online store. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Very good quality.
Reviewer icon
Mylene C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of Les Tricots Marcel. We are delighted to know that you appreciate the quality of our products. We will continue to work hard to offer you the best! Thanks again and see you soon.
4/5
★★★★☆
Very well, just a small remark, why two labels? Wouldn't one be enough?
Reviewer icon
Mathieu D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you for your review, Mathieu. We're glad you enjoyed our site. To answer your question, we do indeed provide a label for each product, even on batches. This allows you to know the name of the person who contributed most to the manufacture of your Marcel, as well as the date of manufacture. We will take your comments into account to improve our service. Thanks again and see you soon on Les Tricots Marcel! Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Quality and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Philippe C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Philippe! Your satisfaction is our priority. We look forward to seeing you again at Les Tricots Marcel.
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect ūüĎć
Reviewer icon
Huberte M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review, Huberte! We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our Les Tricots Marcel website. We hope we can continue to offer you quality products and impeccable service. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty.
5/5
★★★★★
Very high product quality and magnificent emerald green color.
Reviewer icon
Jessica R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Jessica! We're delighted you like our knitwear and appreciate our choice of colors. We hope to see you back on our site soon!"
5/5
★★★★★
I love it, very soft cotton, very comfortable to wear.
Reviewer icon
Brigitte T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Brigitte! We are delighted that you enjoyed the softness and comfort of our Marcel knitwear. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. See you soon on our website!
5/5
★★★★★
This is the 4th tank top I've bought and I love them! The red of the last one received is gorgeous. Bravo!!!
Reviewer icon
Patricia V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your review, we are delighted that you like our products and the new red tank top. We thank you for your loyalty to our brand and hope to see you soon on our site. Kind regards, The Tricots Marcel team.
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful product.
Reviewer icon
Christelle T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for this positive review, Christelle! We're delighted you like our Marcel knitwear. Don't hesitate to come back to our site to discover our new collections!
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery time and nice tank tops...
Reviewer icon
Martine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfectly meets my expectations
Reviewer icon
Charles T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful merchandise.
Reviewer icon
Claude Et Catherine T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Worry-free delivery and quality products, it's perfect, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Patrick D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review