9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 104 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived in excellent condition. I am satisfied with the product received, it corresponds to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Charlotte Z.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful products
Reviewer icon
Fanny I.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive to emails serious company
Reviewer icon
Delphine O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm a fan of Marcel knitwear! With choice, quality and originality. Top-notch service from online purchase to home delivery.
Reviewer icon
Geraldine G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Géraldine for your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel website. We are delighted that you have appreciated our selection, our quality and our service. We hope to see you soon on our online store!
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, fast delivery, quality products.
Reviewer icon
Laurent C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Hello Laurent, thank you very much for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel website. We're delighted that your order went well and that you like our products. See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
The Marcel knit fits perfectly. Delivery on time. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Sylviane T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
We are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase from Les Tricots Marcel. We attach great importance to the quality of our products and the satisfaction of our customers. Thank you very much for your positive feedback!
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery. The shirt and Marcels are of very good quality and very beautiful.
Reviewer icon
Anne Claire Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Anne Claire. It's great to know that you were satisfied with our fast delivery service and the quality of our products. We look forward to continuing to provide you with complete satisfaction in your future purchases from Les Tricots Marcel. We hope to see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Marie-pierre D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our site Les Tricots Marcel. We will continue to provide a quality service to meet your expectations. We hope to see you soon!
4/5
★★★★☆
High-quality French product, but a little expensive.
Reviewer icon
Jerome F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I bought this beautiful sweater as a gift. It was much appreciated.
Reviewer icon
Sylvie T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your purchase and your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel website. We're delighted that the sweater you bought made a great gift! Don't hesitate to come back to us for other purchases, we'll be delighted to welcome you back to lestricotsmarcel.com .
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly, perfect quality, great fit - completely satisfied with my "made in France" purchase!
Reviewer icon
Thomas F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel website! We are delighted to know that you received your order quickly and that you are completely satisfied with the quality of our French products. Thank you again for your support and see you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
A universal garment invented today in the town where I was born and where I work. Along with jeans, there's Marcel.
Reviewer icon
Albert Marie F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you Albert Marie for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel brand! We're delighted you liked our products, especially as they were invented in your home town. Have a nice day!
5/5
★★★★★
Responsiveness, fast delivery and good quality product
Reviewer icon
Alexis B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our Les Tricots Marcel website! We are delighted that you appreciated our responsiveness, fast delivery and the quality of our products. We hope to see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Great products! The Bébert sweatshirt is high quality and very comfortable.
Reviewer icon
Sirine L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much Sirine for your positive review of our Les Tricots Marcel website! We're delighted that you like our products, especially our Bébert sweater. Thanks again for your confidence and see you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Great quality, delivered quickly and a nice little note in the delivery. All good
Reviewer icon
Michel S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Michel! We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service and the quality of our products. We hope to see you soon on our Les Tricots Marcel website!
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! I was already wearing the Marcel hat, which I find absolutely soft and warm. The sweater looks identical (I haven't worn it yet, just tried it on). On top of that, delivery times are very good. So why choose anything else?
Reviewer icon
Laurence D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive review of our site and our products! We are delighted to hear that you are happy with your Marcel bonnet and that you are looking forward to wearing your sweater as well. We hope that you will continue to be satisfied with our delivery times and that you will continue to choose Les Tricots Marcel for your future purchases! See you soon on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
Speed and efficiency, everything perfect
Reviewer icon
Jacques D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it makes us very happy! We are delighted that you were satisfied with our service and hope to see you soon on our Les Tricots Marcel website.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Quality product. Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sebastien R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our services and the quality of our products. We look forward to seeing you again on our site!
5/5
★★★★★
The undershirts are beautiful and so comfortable! Fast delivery, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Eric A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Les Tricots Marcel
Thanks a lot, Eric! Have a nice day and see you soon at Les Tricots Marcel!