8.6/10
★★★★☆
based on 2307 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Compliant order and quality part
Reviewer icon
Jérémy P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order quickly received and totally complied with my expectations. As usual. Thanks to the whole team.
Reviewer icon
Patrice K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As ordered, great screen. Battery stickers would have been nice
Reviewer icon
Romuald G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top!
Reviewer icon
Guénolé L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
It was perfect!
Reviewer icon
Frédérique T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Juan Luis P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery in two days... top
Reviewer icon
F G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast, efficient. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Fred L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm happy with my purchase, impeccable product, very carefully packaged. I have an ipad mini 2 which is working perfectly again, easy to repair. A great saving.
Reviewer icon
Serge K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/10/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Products and delivery times perfectly respected.
Reviewer icon
Cedric A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you
Reviewer icon
Angelo F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Sorry, I've changed my mind ... so you're not at fault.
Reviewer icon
Nicolle S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
⭐️🎶☀️🙏🏿
Reviewer icon
Josaphat H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, fast and as ordered
Reviewer icon
Eric T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Since I put on the new screen, my iPhone bounces all the time. I put it on iTunes and it did the updates, and it's the same.
Reviewer icon
Anthony J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Rémy M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The product corresponds perfectly to my order and my expectations. See you soon for another order for my wife's iPhone.
Reviewer icon
Patrice K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Yanis A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/06/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Tiago L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
This is great!!! The material is very good and so are the tips in the video. One small criticism: it is difficult to screw in very small screws with a magnetic screwdriver that attracts them but with the wrong orientation. I am overall very satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Eric P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/04/2023 
Translated review