9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad not to be able to send such a small parcel by any means other than the 'lamentable' drop-off.
Reviewer icon
Francois L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Hello, as exchanged by telephone, we privilege the delivery at residence or in points relay against signature to limit the problems. However, alternatives to these standard deliveries are available on request. You'll find our direct number on the home page. Don't hesitate to contact us to find the most suitable delivery for your situation.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
1to avoid zero, first and last time.
Reviewer icon
Maximilien Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Hello, as mentioned on the phone, we are surprised and sorry that you are not satisfied with the product you received. We will inform the manufacturer of your return. Yours faithfully
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not satisfied at all. Mails sent for a problem they don't even answer ( very disappointed)
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/06/2021 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
We have NEVER received an email from you, you have our phone number on the front page without ever having called us.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The products are of good quality and the delivery arrived on time. However, the promotional codes do not live up to their promises. Disappointed by the quality of the exchanges and the lack of professionalism of the site, which responds without even checking what it claims.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/06/2020 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Mr promo codes can only be used once
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, I should have received my order on Friday, but it's Tuesday and there's still nothing, especially no contact to arrange delivery !!!!, thank you.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2019 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Mr bonjour You have modified by sms the delivery date The parcel has been waiting for you at your dpd agency for 5 days 1/5 so you note the deliverer You alone manage your delivery date
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
See......pompe
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2016 
Translated review
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Tools bought 109 euros and that does not work I called the sav and they said to me that it does not advise this site
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2016 
Translated review