9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 1896 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
Quite disappointed with the quality of the XL roller, which already has a lot of play in the roller holder. The sanding plate was also already cracked when the pole was fitted. A real shame.
Reviewer icon
Clement L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery 0, changed DPD. I pay to be delivered on site and they put the package in a relay point 15 kilometers away, just unacceptable.
Reviewer icon
Ludovic P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/03/2024 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Fast shipping Excessive postage Quality product
Reviewer icon
Frederic B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/08/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I didn't really get a reply to the last message about the points.
Reviewer icon
Dalcq Société Agricole D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
We have never received a request. Everything is indicated at the bottom of the site
3/5
★★★☆☆
Packaging a little light for carriers who deliver more than just crockery Damaged cardboard and unstuck Scotch tape
Reviewer icon
David P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/01/2023 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
One of the 3 rolls of tuff tape I received was damaged.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/09/2022 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Hello, Why didn't you call for an exchange of products????
3/5
★★★☆☆
Impeccable service, I would have given it 5 stars if the postage wasn't so expensive.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2022 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Over €1,000 in purchases, and it's not the first time, and you charge shipping !!!!. As for sales ........ .
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/07/2022 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Hello, we actually charge 4.99E to everyone, from small packages to large orders, in order to share the price.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Very good product. But we're professionals, we paid public price. Too bad
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/06/2022 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Hello. Everyone pays the same price, pro or private, and you can deduct the VAT. The system of "pro" stores multiplying prices by 2 and then giving you discounts is obsolete.
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The zero syringe !!!!
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/05/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I ordered the item from you because I had no choice but the shipping costs are more expensive than the product!!!! It's pathetic ....
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Average rating in the end because of the straightener as I explained last.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2021 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Mr Hello, 6cm smoothers NEVER have a return at the bottom, only large smoothers have it to stiffen them and in no case to recover the plaster. You have therefore received a small straightener that will do the job perfectly.
3/5
★★★☆☆
Very fast order and delivery. Impossible to check the delivery as the driver left as soon as he dropped off the parcel. No signature required to validate delivery. After opening the package, it turns out that a handle on my product was broken.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2021 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Product conforms..disappointed with the.delivery because I ordered on this site because I needed it very quickly and my package arrived 2 days late ..we're far from the 24 to 48h...
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2021 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
order placed sunday 14th, left monday 15th, arrived in parcel relay on the 17th....on sait pas faire mieux. Pour info les rouleaux D'archflex sont en stock dans tout les Leroy merlin de France
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Product poorly packaged in the box, about ten discs in the box were folded since these discs are sold in bulk and not in packets of 10.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
First of all, thank you for the speedy dispatch of the parcel. However, I think it's a shame to have a well-packaged parcel, with, in my case, an exploded cap of spray adhesive, and a torn cardboard box for the plasterboard strip. As for product quality, I haven't tried it yet.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/10/2020 
Translated review
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The quality of the tools ordered is perfect, but where I'm very disappointed is with the delivery. In fact, when you order, they don't tell you that the tools are out of stock, so you have to wait longer to receive them. What's more, there's no delivery time, even though you have to give the deliveryman a code, which means a lost day's work.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/10/2020 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Mr Hello Out of stock noted on the site We called you 2 times to talk about it Carrier DPD Predict or you choose by SMS your H of delivery
3/5
★★★☆☆
It's hard to compare the different baskets. On the other hand, the item layout is well done. The review tab is very annoying on smartphones.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2020 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
I have to give it 3 stars. Nothing against Maj import but once again DPD is not up to the job. As usual the DPD service is catastrophic. It's a shame because it's a very good site. I had a person on the phone the other day that went very well. Good advice. I have several orders to place soon and I'll think twice about buying from you again because of the delivery people.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/04/2020 
Translated review
Answer from MAJ-IMPORT.COM
Hello, YOU CAN CHOOSE between DPD, COLLISIMO and UPS as a carrier. Why do you continue to use DPD if they're no good for you?
3/5
★★★☆☆
I received my order quickly, but I'm not happy because I didn't receive my banjo in its original box, which was very practical for storing it. It was simply wrapped in bubble wrap. I'm going to have to store my banjo as it is, without any protection. Supposedly a gift of a maj import tee-shirt, but no, instead a Delko....super pencil... that's not the point, I don't care but it's a matter of principle.
Reviewer icon
Acheteur Vérifié(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2020 
Translated review