9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 46 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Strapless jacket ideal for my aqua gym classes!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect except for transport. Parcel delivered to another address
Reviewer icon
Celine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, perfect item
Reviewer icon
Chris A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Superb surf cover and extremely fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Marie J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always good kit from the MDNS Team. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Ben D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Great product
Reviewer icon
Sebastien V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Hello SEBASTIEN, thank you very much for your positive review of our MDNS SURF website. We're delighted you like our product and hope to see you soon among our loyal customers. See you soon!
5/5
★★★★★
I haven't had a chance to try it out yet, but it looks really good!
Reviewer icon
Jean François D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted you like the wetsuit, so please let us know what you think once you've tried it out. Happy surfing!
5/5
★★★★★
Package arrived in perfect condition. The wetsuit is very comfortable and keeps you warm in the water.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your purchase and that the parcel arrived in good condition. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any other products from our range. Happy surfing!
5/5
★★★★★
Carefully packed parcel
Reviewer icon
Bruno J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad you appreciated our careful packaging of your parcel.
MDNS SURF Team
5/5
★★★★★
Good product and value for money
Reviewer icon
Sophie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you very much for your positive review, Sophie! We're delighted that you're satisfied with our product and that you find the value for money interesting. Should you have any further questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact us. See you soon on our website!
MDNS SURF Team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Christy T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Hello Christy, thank you very much for your positive review of our site! We're delighted you like our content and hope to see you back on our platform soon. Happy surfing!
MDNS SURF Team
5/5
★★★★★
Everything fine.
Reviewer icon
Christian L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/01/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Michael G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you for your rating and your positive review of our MDNS SURF website. We are delighted that you enjoyed our content and hope to see you soon on our site. Have a nice day!
MDNS SURF Team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Christophe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you Christophe for your positive feedback on our MDNS SURF TEAM website. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience and we will continue to work to maintain our quality standards. Thank you again for your trust and don't hesitate to come back to us if you need any further information. Have a nice day!
MDNS SURF Team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Simon M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, Simon! We're glad our site met your expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast processing C'un kdo de noël donc je ne sais pas s'il conviendra Espérons
Reviewer icon
Carole C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/12/2023 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you very much for your feedback and support, Carole. We sincerely hope that your recipient's Christmas gift lives up to his or her expectations.
5/5
★★★★★
There was a problem but they solved it quickly.
Reviewer icon
Tomasz B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/10/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast delivery, impeccable! I haven't tried the product yet, but it looks good.
Reviewer icon
Gerard B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you very much Gerard for taking the time to leave us your review! We're delighted you're happy and hope you enjoy the product.
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my Black Friday order, super fast delivery and unbeatable value for money Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Cyril S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Cyril, thank you very much for your positive review. We are pleased that you are satisfied with your purchase and our service. We are delighted to have been able to offer our customers excellent value for money!
5/5
★★★★★
My second MDNS surf wetsuit...the first one I bought earlier this year was so good I decided to change from my long time wetsuit brand (R***** ) to now only using these wetsuits. Great comfort, excellent craftsmanship and design, functionality....well done the MDNS Team.
Reviewer icon
Ben D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023