9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 62 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
All perfect!
Reviewer icon
Javier S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good, flexible and good feel.
Reviewer icon
Gilles G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
All perfect
Reviewer icon
Ceni O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Package sent quickly - Very happy with my purchases
Reviewer icon
Isabelle M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable thank you
Reviewer icon
Damien M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Gilles P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent matos et livraison hyper rapide. J'ai une 4/3, 3/2 et 2/2 en ultra stretch et toutes sont a la hauteur de mes espérances, tant au niveau élasticité que chaleur. Bravo mdns👍
Reviewer icon
Stephane D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/05/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
👍
Reviewer icon
Fouad L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Top
Reviewer icon
Matteo N.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
RAS envoi rapide et soigné, parfait.
Reviewer icon
Sebastien P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/04/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect.
Reviewer icon
Nicolas D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Aurore L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/04/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you for your positive feedback, Aurore. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at MDNS SURF. We hope to see you soon.
MDNS Surf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Very well
Reviewer icon
Christelle C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you for your positive feedback on our site, Christelle. We're delighted that you've enjoyed our MDNS SURF site. Please do not hesitate to send us your feedback and suggestions so that we can continue to improve. Thanks again for your confidence.
MDNS Surf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel product
Reviewer icon
Acquaviva F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you very much for your positive feedback on our MDNS SURF website, we really appreciate it! We're delighted you like our product. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on our site.
MDNS Surf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Very good choice
Reviewer icon
Gilles B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 14/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you enjoy our site MDNS SURF. We hope to continue satisfying you in your future purchases. We hope to see you soon!
MDNS Surf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Strapless jacket ideal for my aqua gym classes!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you very much for your positive review! We're delighted that our strapless jacket is perfect for your aqua gym classes. We hope you will continue to enjoy our quality products. See you soon on our website!
MDNS Surf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect except for transport. Parcel delivered to another address
Reviewer icon
Celine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you for your positive review of our site, we are delighted that you are satisfied with our team. We are sorry for the delivery problem, we will try to manage it better in the future. We hope to see you soon on our site. Thank you again for your confidence.
MDNS Surf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast shipping, perfect item
Reviewer icon
Chris A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you very much for your positive review of our MDNS SURF website. We are delighted that your order was delivered quickly and that the item met your expectations. We make it a point of honour to satisfy our customers and your comments encourage us to continue in this way. Thanks again and see you soon on our site!
MDNS Surf Team
5/5
★★★★★
Love the products I purchased and delivery was informative and swift. Very pleased and will be ordering again soon!
Reviewer icon
Daniel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2024 
5/5
★★★★★
Superb surf cover and extremely fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Marie J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/01/2024 
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Thank you very much for your positive review of our MDNS SURF website! We are delighted that you enjoyed our product and our fast delivery service. We hope to see you soon for new orders!
MDNS Surf Team