9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 750 published reviews

Latest negative customer reviews

1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Skam
Reviewer icon
Vitalii P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/05/2024 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Vitalii,
What are you talking about ?
This is your ups tracking code : 1ZBF14196826128417
Please remove your unfounded review
Best regards
Moda Team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received my order...UPS has misplaced it and no one is giving me a solution. I have to pay shipping costs and I don't have it for my trip.
Reviewer icon
Engracia L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Good morning,
Your package is marked as delivered today at 12:15 p.m. with your name signing the package.
Here is the tracking number: 1ZBF14196839139551
I ask that you please withdraw your feedback.
Sincerely
Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not well packed and paint damage to the zippers
Reviewer icon
Christian R.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Sir,
We are sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction.
We have sent you an email to find out what happened.
Sincerely
The Moda team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am still waiting on My package after 5 days
Reviewer icon
Clarence R.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Clarence,
You ordered the Tuesday 23th January , we shipped it the Wednesday 24th January , and you are going to receive it the Monday 29th January.
Your opinion seems unreal.
Moreover you have your UPS tracking code , so you know exactly each step.
I add you again the code : 1ZBF1419DK19084838
Regards
Moda Team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Still haven’t get my package. SMH
Reviewer icon
Julian Ricardo D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/12/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Customer,
You made the order on Friday the 22nd and we shipped your order the same day.
The DHL tracking code is 1583837533.
Your review seems abnormal.
Best regards
Moda Team.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Boutique has knowingly shipped a defective item and is not aware of any blame. It is amazing that the seller also has no sense of guilt. Withheld is not a solution! The customer is simply deceived here and led around by the nose. Small tip: The truth makes you free.
Reviewer icon
Adam M.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Hello sir,
The item we ordered is new and has no visible defects.
The issue you are alluding to is a slight cut on the size label on the inside of the sweatshirt.
This is a very minor issue and it is impossible to give an additional discount for such an issue.
We have offered you a refund if the item has not been worn but you have declined this offer.
We have also offered you a discount on a possible future order.
Yours sincerely
Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Stock not up to date! Order placed and not honored
Reviewer icon
Julie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Hello Madame Blanc,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
As my colleague explained twice on the phone, your order was not placed on our site, but on a partner market place.
As the item was not available in our store, we were unable to accept your order.
Your comment is not related to our store.
Sincerely
Moda Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Several purchases made with no problems and the last purchase. I received children's pants instead of adult pants.
Reviewer icon
Mess E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/08/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Sir
You have placed an order for 4 items.
Of the 4 items, 3 are suitable for you.
Concerning the 4th article, as agreed by telephone with my colleagues, we will send you a size S for the pants which were too small.
Sincerely
Moda Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I warn against this store. I bought shoes online and received an empty package without ordered shoes. The company is unprofessional and avoids responsibility.
Reviewer icon
Agnieszka S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/06/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Madam,
We are deeply sorry to hear that.
However we gave your package with the shoes inside the box. We checked on our recording camera, and there is no doubt about it.
On UPS side, they are also rejected your theory after their own investigation.
There is nothing that we can do for you.
Regards.
Moda Team
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product is well wrapped and looks good..original garment and matches the description fits just slightly over...thank you
Reviewer icon
Alessandro M.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Bonjour mesdames,
Ce modèle est petit.
Vous pouvez commander une taille au-dessus si vous le souhaitez.
Par contre, nous ne comprenons pas l'évaluation de 1/5.
Nous vous prions d'agréer, Madame, Monsieur, l'expression de nos salutations distinguées.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package Has not been sent to me yet
Reviewer icon
Szymon O.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Bonjour ,

Votre colis a été livré, voici le numéro de suivi ups : 1ZBF14196836299205

Veuillez supprimer ou modifier votre commentaire.

Je vous prie d'agréer, Madame, Monsieur, l'expression de mes salutations distinguées.
Service clientèle
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Pants too big and do not get a reply for exchange
Reviewer icon
Jens B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea

Nous ne comprenons pas votre avis !
Vous avez reçu une étiquette de retour DHL. Je vous invite à vérifier vos e-mails.
De plus, nos conditions générales de vente stipulent que les retours sont possibles.
Je suppose que vous n'êtes pas satisfait, car nous n'avons pas eu le temps de répondre le jour même à votre message initial.
Cordialement,
Service clientèle
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Everything perfect, fast and efficient
Reviewer icon
Evaristo B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Merci pour votre message, mais si tout est parfait, pourquoi nous avoir donné 1/5 ?
Pouvez-vous modifier votre commentaire s'il vous plaît ?
Merci de votre compréhension.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package delivered incomplete
Reviewer icon
Hafida A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Bonjour Madame,
Nous sommes désolés d'avoir oublié la poignée de votre sac.
Elle vous sera envoyée prochainement.
Cordialement, je vous prie d'agréer, Madame, l'expression de mes salutations distinguées.
L'équipe Moda
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
My ordered item came in a scuffed box
Reviewer icon
Keith D.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Bonjour Monsieur,
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous êtes déçu.
La boîte à chaussures peut être endommagée lors des différents transports.
Cependant, la paire à l'intérieur est parfaite.
Votre avis nous semble extrêmement sévère.
Nous vous prions d'agréer, Monsieur, l'expression de nos salutations distinguées.
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a jacquemus bag that I never received! I would like to have the same bag or a refund!
Reviewer icon
Samantha M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Good morning, Madam,
DHL confirms that you have received your package.
You said that you did not receive any call from the deliveryman. However, he called twice on your cell phone, with a conversation of 1 minute 46 seconds at 8:56 a.m., and a second call at 10:20 a.m. for a conversation lasting 26 seconds.
The deliveryman's phone was also in your building at the time of the delivery.
All the proofs have been sent to you.
No refund or exchange will be possible.
Sincerely
Moda Customer Service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
Wrong size received
Reviewer icon
Walter R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/02/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Cher monsieur,
Nous sommes désolés de ne pas vous avoir donné entière satisfaction.
Nous avons volontairement envoyé une taille au-dessus pour ce modèle, car il taille très petit.
Nous avons voulu bien faire pour éviter simplement que vous fassiez des allers-retours.
Cordialement
Service client Moda
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
There is a mark on the front of the shoes but i have to put up with it because they are for a wedding.... They should of checked them before sending them at the price they were... Very disappointed
Reviewer icon
Paul B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/11/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Sir,
We are sorry for the problem.
Unfortunately, we don't know what you are talking about. Can you send us pictures of the problem in question on our mailbox?
Best regards
Customer service
1/5
★☆☆☆☆
The item is defect and I had to return it! Should not sell items that are clearly damaged in store.
Reviewer icon
Fahimeh L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Madam,
We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your order.
All our items are brand new , however some items are tried in our store in Paris and it can results with some marks on the insole for the shoes as example.
Best regards
Moda Team