9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 747 published reviews

Latest neutral customer reviews

2/5
★★☆☆☆
One item I bought I liked but the other one was different then the one I ordered. I am really disappointed it was a short sleeved shirt and not a long sleeved one.
Reviewer icon
Ann B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback.
We had a computer bag for the other reference that you ordered.
We already refunded you.
Regards
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Did not receive any parcels despite the delivered status noted by dhl
Reviewer icon
Karima L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/07/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Madam,
We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with your purchase.
DHL affirms with proofs of delivery notably the geolocation of the deliveryman at your address.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01 48 74 48 89.
Sincerely
Customer Service
3/5
★★★☆☆
Quick
Reviewer icon
John K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/06/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Thanks for your feedback !
3/5
★★★☆☆
Professional and fast
Reviewer icon
Mirko C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/05/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Merci beaucoup !
A bientôt !
3/5
★★★☆☆
My shoe box was completely dominated and was repaired with scotch tape. The shoe itself is in good condition.
Reviewer icon
Eduard A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/03/2023 
Translated review
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre votre déception.
Certaines boîtes à chaussures sont endommagées pendant le transport et nous nous en excusons.
Cordialement
Équipe Moda
2/5
★★☆☆☆
I purchased a pair of Prada shoes. The delivery was fast, however, the pumps were scuffed and wirh dirt stains on them, and not very pleasant packed. They were clearly a display model (or a worn, returned pair), and on sale with a 50% discount. But still, I would expect to get a new pair of shoes or at least I would have liked to be “warned” that they had wear and tear.
Reviewer icon
Julie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/01/2023 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Madam,
We are deeply sorry for the problem.
In fact it was the last pair in stock , and it was the model exposed.
I confirm you that they are brand new but with the fact that it was the display model in store and they were tried , it resulted with marks and stains.
Please contact us if you would like a discount code in the future.
Regards
Moda Team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Bad experience
Reviewer icon
Garfield M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/11/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Sir,
We are sorry to learn of your disappointment.
We are still awaiting the return of the product to see what the problem was.
Best regards.
Customer Service
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Got the wrong shirt. But really fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Nimon M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/09/2022 
3/5
★★★☆☆
Speed and efficiency
Reviewer icon
Garcia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Perfect !!!
Reviewer icon
Hagen O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/03/2022 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
The shipment arrived a few days later . But they told me. Hence okay . The shoes look good except for a stain on the inside . By and large okay. But is definitely not repetitive
Reviewer icon
Valentina E.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2022 
2/5
★★☆☆☆
The shoes did not have the guarantee zip code
Reviewer icon
Roberta L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/02/2022 
Answer from Moda di Andrea
Dear Roberta,
We are sorry that you are not fully satisfied with your order.
We did not put the zip because it was broken and we had to throw it.
If you want to return your order, we remain at your disposal.
Best regards,
Moda Team
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Not enough size info.
Reviewer icon
Modouhassan R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2021 
2/5
★★☆☆☆
Ref No:79257 Dear MODA DI ANDREA the shoe you sent me it has brown stains next time you have to check the items before sending it to the customers thanks Cherier
Reviewer icon
Abdelghani C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/02/2021 
Translated review
3/5
★★★☆☆
Reviewer icon
Olivier C.(acheteur vérifié)
Translated review