9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3091 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
The parcel arrived in a few days, very well packaged (bubble wrap), a second-hand VeloCiraptor hard drive that is back in service for music recording ūüôā I highly recommend Cyberman, and I'll be back for more!
Reviewer icon
Benjamin B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
- H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Philippe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Purchase made after a satisfactory response from an MR Cyberman technician to a compatibility question. Everything works normally
Reviewer icon
Gilles C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I found a quality product for a TOP price!
Reviewer icon
Philippe L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel
Reviewer icon
Michel V.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top product, great price, and reconditioned to boot!!!! Thank you Mister Cyberman !!!
Reviewer icon
Gerald D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very fast and careful shipment, part conforms to my expectations. Thank you
Reviewer icon
Anthony B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer icon
Baudry S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Works perfectly. fast, compliant service. thank you
Reviewer icon
Benoit D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received 72 hours later, living in Corsica, I'm not used to such short delivery times. Product conforms to my expectations.
Reviewer icon
Marc B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delivery within a reasonable time, material well packed, works well for the moment.
Reviewer icon
Wattiez A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super seller order received on time and item as described satisfied with my experience with this seller
Reviewer icon
Edith T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great! The used item is as described and works very well; having a Lenovo M83 the plugs in question are "larger". I was able to find this item via the Monsieur Cyberman website. The possibility of paying via the amazon site can also be considered if you wish.
Reviewer icon
Isabelle F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and responsive to order modification requests.
Reviewer icon
Bernard D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super
Reviewer icon
Eric F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Impeccable, nothing to complain about
Reviewer icon
Philippe S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service I recommend
Reviewer icon
Patrice F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Computer and screen received a month ago, all working very well. I'd like to thank Vincent and his colleague for their kindness and professionalism, and for the help they gave me in choosing and commissioning the computer.
Reviewer icon
Lionel G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Hello, I am very satisfied with the PC, except for the problem with the activation key, which has been resolved. The prices are very affordable, especially in refurbished condition.
Reviewer icon
Christophe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review