9.5/10
★★★★★
based on 3142 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Parcel arrived well but late, hardware not yet tried, missing screws on graphics card. To be seen. Best regards.
Reviewer icon
Patrick G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with my purchase, fast delivery, PC well protected in the parcel, everything works well.
Reviewer icon
Gérard S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good reception.
Reviewer icon
Daniel M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you very much. I ordered a processor that was well packaged / protected In a custom box. It arrived quickly at home, very satisfied. Thank you MR CYBERMAN the PC superhero !!!!!
Reviewer icon
Guilleman R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
2nd purchase from Mr Cyberman and still very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Maury M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, Fast, very good condition, good working order, well packed
Reviewer icon
Gérard M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect, fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Christophe M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Thierry H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, impeccable material, nothing to complain about.
Reviewer icon
Rocton M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Product delivered on time.
Reviewer icon
Hervé B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good seller, quality product.
Reviewer icon
Didier T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Material received quickly, as ordered and at a competitive price.
Reviewer icon
Patrick B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Product received on time, well packaged, impeccable presentation and works very well! Thank you very much!
Reviewer icon
Frederic D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm very happy with the products i've just bought, the price is great. the welcome and service too. i highly recommend it.
Reviewer icon
Vincent H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent, fast, reliable and secure payment via Amazon. Serious packaging and product in very good condition, even second-hand. Thank you very much.
Reviewer icon
- F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied
Reviewer icon
Sandrine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easily found what I was looking for, received my order quickly. Thank you, I recommend this site
Reviewer icon
Michel B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I had a small problem with a RAM strip. Mr Cyberman sent me a second strip which works perfectly. Many thanks to the very efficient and responsive technical support!
Reviewer icon
Bertrand H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nickel nothing to say but perfect
Reviewer icon
Taiche O.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As always, a fast and good transaction. I can recommend it in good conscience.
Reviewer icon
Uli K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review