9.6/10
★★★★★
based on 961 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Good quality products, good taste for the apple, lemon and caramel gels (not so keen on the others!). Delivery possible to Reunion Island, but between postage and customs it's way too expensive... I'll find another way to get them!
Reviewer icon
Julien P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I use the individual gels with cap for multiple feedings during cycling road races. I prefer the cherry or lemon ginger flavors - for the other flavors, as it's rather subjective, I'll keep my opinion to myself, as it depends on each individual. If it were possible to have a refillable bottle equivalent to 2 gels with a can-type cap, I'd use the refill bottles.
Reviewer icon
Youri Ou Karine D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Hello Yuri and Karine
Thank you for your feedback.
These vials exist. 60ml silicone vial containing 2 gels in the gels en.ecorecharges section on the site
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery. Natural quality of the mulebars.
Reviewer icon
Philippe D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! Product quality. Fast delivery.
Reviewer icon
Pierre U.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast and accurate delivery. Quality products.
Reviewer icon
Marie-liesse D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Merci Marie Liesse
5/5
★★★★★
Always very good. Very good quality products, fast and careful delivery. I recommend them 100%.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products that I've been a fan of for over 5 years.
Reviewer icon
Guillaume G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you for your feedback and loyalty Guillaume
5/5
★★★★★
Good products
Reviewer icon
Boubacar B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products, fast and efficient delivery. perfect for training.
Reviewer icon
Macéo C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received quickly Excellent energy gel that gives a real boost
Reviewer icon
Gaetan D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you Gaetan for taking the time for this positive feedback. It's our best fuel at Mulebar.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, products that suit me.
Reviewer icon
Thomas L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, good communication, top! Mango/Cashew my favorite bar 😋
Reviewer icon
Sébastien C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top energy bars that are super easy to digest
Reviewer icon
Valery B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks for your feedback Valery
And it's been going on since 2008!
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products with super-efficient delivery
Reviewer icon
Pierre-armand B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you for your feedback Pierre-Armand. It gives us strength for the continuation of our Mulebar adventures.
5/5
★★★★★
I love these products
Reviewer icon
Rene Paul B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you René Paul. I'm counting on you to spread the word and create a following. Mulebar is in great need of this to develop without the huge resources needed for digital advertising.
5/5
★★★★★
Fast shipping, great products!
Reviewer icon
Gaetan G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thanks Geatan, it's motivating to receive this kind of feedback. Don't hesitate to convert your sporting friends to Mulebar.
5/5
★★★★★
Super fast delivery! I love the fruit purees and gels with their resealable format for staggered intake.
Reviewer icon
Laetitia A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you very much for your feedback Laetitia
5/5
★★★★★
Great products as always
Reviewer icon
Claude B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
As ordered and on time.
Reviewer icon
Benoit L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good products, both in terms of taste and composition! Special mention for the refillable water bottle. I can't recommend it enough!
Reviewer icon
Aurélie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 11/02/2024 
Translated review
Answer from Mulebar
Thank you very much for your feedback Aurélie