9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 172 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
I recommend! I have ordered from My Lovely Thing several times and have always been satisfied!
Reviewer icon
Alessia C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/06/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery in a very pretty parcel, everything is well protected. The cards and stationery are perfect!
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual 🥰 Fast shipping Neat packaging And beautiful products.
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The merchandise corresponds perfectly to my expectations. Have a nice day! Anne
Reviewer icon
Mélanie P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, good quality, perfect!
Reviewer icon
Fanny P.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect. The product, the fast delivery, & the care of the packaging. 🙂
Reviewer icon
Aurélien D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nice presentation, the card is very pretty. it's a gift.
Reviewer icon
Marie Claude T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautifully packaged cards 🙂
Reviewer icon
Céline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! What happiness with each order! It's wonderful, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Aurélie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful cards, I'm thrilled. I'm thinking of framing them to decorate a wall 100% My lovely thing.
Reviewer icon
Charlotte J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was really perfect, the interlocutor was attentive and charming and above all very accommodating. The heart is magnificent
Reviewer icon
Francoise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! The little gifts were a real treat and the packaging was really pretty!
Reviewer icon
Alicia R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about, my order arrived very quickly and it was beautifully packaged. It was a present for a friend, so I didn't even need to gift-wrap it. Thank you Marie ☺️! I recommend you with my eyes closed! Happy Holidays, Delphine
Reviewer icon
Delphine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Audrey G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
MY GNI FIQUE! I love it, I recommend it! Fast and careful shipping! I can't wait to give these gifts! THANK YOU
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Marie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality, neat packaging
Reviewer icon
Alexandra C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual! Thank you for the quality of your products and the care you take to ensure that everything arrives in perfect condition.
Reviewer icon
Estelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Severine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always so pretty and impeccably presented. I love it so much 🙂
Reviewer icon
Coralie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review