9.9/10
★★★★★
based on 166 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Nice presentation, the card is very pretty. it's a gift.
Reviewer icon
Marie Claude T.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautifully packaged cards 🙂
Reviewer icon
Céline G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! What happiness with each order! It's wonderful, thank you!
Reviewer icon
Aurélie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful cards, I'm thrilled. I'm thinking of framing them to decorate a wall 100% My lovely thing.
Reviewer icon
Charlotte J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was really perfect, the interlocutor was attentive and charming and above all very accommodating. The heart is magnificent
Reviewer icon
Francoise L.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! The little gifts were a real treat and the packaging was really pretty!
Reviewer icon
Alicia R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nothing to complain about, my order arrived very quickly and it was beautifully packaged. It was a present for a friend, so I didn't even need to gift-wrap it. Thank you Marie ☺️! I recommend you with my eyes closed! Happy Holidays, Delphine
Reviewer icon
Delphine F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Audrey G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
MY GNI FIQUE! I love it, I recommend it! Fast and careful shipping! I can't wait to give these gifts! THANK YOU
Reviewer icon
Sandrine M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Beautiful
Reviewer icon
Marie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/12/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality, neat packaging
Reviewer icon
Alexandra C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect as usual! Thank you for the quality of your products and the care you take to ensure that everything arrives in perfect condition.
Reviewer icon
Estelle D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect and fast shipping
Reviewer icon
Severine H.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Always so pretty and impeccably presented. I love it so much 🙂
Reviewer icon
Coralie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect! The site, the product, the delivery
Reviewer icon
Giovanna B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect! Fast and accurate delivery. Packed with great care ❤️
Reviewer icon
Albane J.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you for these beautiful products! Everything was packed with the utmost care. And how quickly they were dispatched, even to Switzerland. I've been buying your products for several years now and I'm always delighted.
Reviewer icon
Romina A.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I love everything: the brooches, the packaging, the energy my order conveys.
Reviewer icon
Veronique D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The illustrations are as beautiful as ever! With each new collection I fall in love with these scenes of life that represent us so well! They embellish our homes, so thank you!
Reviewer icon
Clara G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/10/2023 
Translated review
Answer from MY LOVELY THING
Thank you very much for your kind message, it means a lot to me !
Very happy that my illustrations inspire you !
5/5
★★★★★
Soft and bohemian, the posters are perfect for little girls' and teens' bedrooms!
Reviewer icon
Emilie B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/10/2023 
Translated review