9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 35 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
As an expert colorist and manager of the NMC Formation training center, I work mainly with the NEO hair Care range. I recommend these made-in-France products, especially the bleaching powders. In training, I only work with the 9-tone powder and the NEO Hair Care polar booster.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
We are quickly delivered, they listen to us and explain things clearly,
Reviewer icon
Valérie K.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good brand, very good quality products, and salespeople who know their products very well, very good advice!
Reviewer icon
Dona G.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is top-notch, making it quick and easy to find what you're looking for.
Reviewer icon
Léa Q.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
French products (we love that!). Attractive, sober packaging. I regularly recommend this range for its varied effectiveness. There's no point in having several brands in your bathroom when only 1 can meet a wide range of hair fiber needs. Thank you NHC for crossing my path 2 years ago.
Reviewer icon
Céline D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top products, I use them on all my shoots, my actresses love them, they really notice the difference before and after, I recommend them to all women, it's not only actresses who can have beautiful hair, thank you to Neo Hair Care for all its care, not forgetting the capsules which help from the inside ??????
Reviewer icon
Véronique F.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The site is very intuitive, delivery on time and the products just beautiful that I was looking for a while and would not change for anything in the world. I recommend it 100%.
Reviewer icon
Rabia M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super products!!! For damaged/dry hair like mine, nhc products are just fabulous! I highly recommend
Reviewer icon
Justine C.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
An incredible brand, quality products, I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Océane R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am completely satisfied with Neo Hair Care products, finally a French range of high quality ... the speed of delivery is a plus ... I recommend 200% ??????
Reviewer icon
Muriel R.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I discovered NHC at a hairdresser's, I'm on my second bottle of capsules, so far I'm satisfied Thanks to NHC
Reviewer icon
Patricia S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Super boutique offering quality products. Clean and fast delivery. I tested 2 products from the range, nothing to say perfect. I recommend
Reviewer icon
Cynthia B.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fast delivery, I recommend
Reviewer icon
Helene D.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very nice site
Reviewer icon
Greg M.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Intuitive navigation, easy ordering, secure payment, fast delivery, well-packed parcel
Reviewer icon
Valerie S.(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/08/2022 
Translated review