9.4/10
★★★★★
based on 1215 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

5/5
★★★★★
Thank you Nuviline team.
Reviewer icon
Nadine M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Ras
Reviewer icon
Nathalie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Gilles D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Nuviline Is a good supplier of products, orders are respected, shipping, delivery
Reviewer icon
Pierre M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, fast and accurate delivery, I recommend it!
Reviewer icon
Aldo G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very reliable site, with exceptionally fast shipping (2 days after ordering). I've noticed the real effectiveness of the marine collagen products.
Reviewer icon
Karine P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Thank you!
Reviewer icon
Laura F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything is perfect. I recommend Nuviline products
Reviewer icon
Annie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good quality product delivered quickly.
Reviewer icon
Virginie M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Serious and responsive site
Reviewer icon
Corinne B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
.
Reviewer icon
Nathalie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
The purchase went very well. Delivery was fast as usual. I have been using Nuviline products for several years and have been completely satisfied. I recommend Nuviline.
Reviewer icon
Maria Eugênia G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This collagen does me a lot of good and is pleasant to swallow.
Reviewer icon
Virginie B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied with Nuviline products
Reviewer icon
Noelie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
A top product range!
Reviewer icon
Laurence P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good
Reviewer icon
Paul T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, very important for health
Reviewer icon
Guy D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
5stars
Reviewer icon
Gerard R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product. Very quickly, my lips were plumped up and my skin was much more moisturized. As a result, hair removal is easy, with no hair breaking off at the root. I spent a long time looking for a serious product with people who would answer the phone, because it's not easy to make the right choice with all the collagen brands on the market. As well as traceability, sustainable development and above all a French-made product, even if not all the components come from France.
Reviewer icon
Odile S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 23/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Everything was perfect as usual! Efficient products. Package delivered quickly and very carefully packed.
Reviewer icon
Cyndie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good service, deliveries as defined.
Reviewer icon
Philippe S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I am very satisfied with this product, and I make sure I never run out.
Reviewer icon
Francine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products
Reviewer icon
Stéphanie C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
So far I'm satisfied
Reviewer icon
Francoise G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 09/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
CLEAR
Reviewer icon
Chantal N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 10/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been using it for 2 years now and I'm very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Françoise D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products!!!
Reviewer icon
Marie S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Perfect
Reviewer icon
Sandrine N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Hello, I am now waiting for the promo code. Best regards. Liliane NTIIE
Reviewer icon
Liliane N. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/04/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
A very good product with a neutral taste that makes it easy to add to many foods without changing the taste (soup, milk, yoghurt, muesli, fruit compote, etc. ....).
Reviewer icon
Jacqueline O. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent products made in France. I highly recommend them. Everything is perfect.
Reviewer icon
Marylin P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I've been taking nuviline collagens for several years and am very happy with them. The telephone advice is relevant and pleasant. I'm really seeing improvements in the way my joints work and the condition of my skin. I really recommend them!
Reviewer icon
Isabelle A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/04/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I was very surprised by the positive effects of collagen. As a sportswoman over 50, I've found physical comfort and faster recovery.
Reviewer icon
Virginie T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 26/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Fine
Reviewer icon
Michèle C. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I found out about Nuvilîne through a colleague and I'm glad I did! Package shipped quickly
Reviewer icon
Juliette S. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 20/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I order from Nuviline regularly and appreciate the quality of the products. Their customer service is also top-notch!
Reviewer icon
Sylvie V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product, very clean packaging faultless distribution I'm very satisfied.
Reviewer icon
Georges F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good and fast
Reviewer icon
Annick T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
I saw results as early as 3 weeks later, the only drawback being that the powder doesn't dissolve completely in water and the lumps have a slight taste. But I recommend it because it works well on skin elasticity and hydration (my hair is in good shape too).
Reviewer icon
Lynne M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent product. Fast and well packaged. I recommend Nuviline
Reviewer icon
Nathalie P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 08/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Satisfied, I recommend!
Reviewer icon
Stephane G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 06/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Delighted!
Reviewer icon
Emmanuelle G. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Delivery as ordered
Reviewer icon
Serge T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product and good value for money
Reviewer icon
Kristina L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm totally satisfied with Nuviline marine collagen, which I've been using since January 2023. I've noticed a real improvement in my joints and the elasticity of my skin. I sponsor many students who need it.
Reviewer icon
Fabienne D. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 03/03/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
On-time delivery, quality products despite the fact that some are difficult to dilute
Reviewer icon
Brigitte M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 01/03/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Order received promptly
Reviewer icon
Aline P. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
Not enough time to see how effective it is.
Reviewer icon
Annie J. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very satisfied
Reviewer icon
Celine L. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 28/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good product and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Patrick A. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Order received fairly quickly Perfect packaging, reliable product Thank you.
Reviewer icon
Evelyne W. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good products that I use regularly. Perhaps reconsider the collagen powder packaging, which is far too large for what it contains.
Reviewer icon
Frederique M. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Quality product, personal advice and fast delivery
Reviewer icon
Gérald R. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Efficient!!!
Reviewer icon
Tatiana B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 22/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is an excellent laboratory. The products are well formulated and the ingredients are carefully selected.
Reviewer icon
Jo F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 21/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
I'm still satisfied with the Nuviline pure collagen I've been taking for over a year. Great results!
Reviewer icon
Cyndie F. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 19/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Great products and fast delivery!
Reviewer icon
Elsa T. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 17/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Complements a protein-poor diet
Reviewer icon
Christine V. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good product, the best yet
Reviewer icon
Muriel B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Not very good... but efficiency is what counts!
Reviewer icon
Monique B. (acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 13/02/2024 
Translated review