9.7/10
★★★★★
based on 56 published reviews

Latest positive customer reviews

4/5
★★★★☆
Professional service
Reviewer icon
Elise - Maison Dupont(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 25/02/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good welcome from Mr Tabeau and Mrs Leluc. Purchase of a GH development semi-automatic screwing module. Machine in very good condition, meeting our needs. Good transaction.
Reviewer icon
Laurent - Biocodex(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/01/2024 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Good service, Nice people to work with!
Reviewer icon
Tomer - Macropack B.v(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/11/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Equipment as described, well packaged and delivered on the agreed date. We won't hesitate to buy from OSERTECH again.
Reviewer icon
Damien - Eclarcy(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/11/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Excellent service. Answer quickly. Very satisfied with the machine. Highly recommend.
Reviewer icon
Anelia - Florabela(acheteur vérifié)
5/5
★★★★★
Material as expected.
Reviewer icon
Adrien - Aromatica(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 16/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Professional and easy cooperation
Reviewer icon
Christoph - Prographite Gmbh(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 18/09/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Estamos satisfechos con el servicio, Muchas gracias.
Reviewer icon
Mariló - Artesanias Jijonencas(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 07/08/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Yes, fully satisfied. Installed as soon as I received it... We use 240hl / hour and cool down without any problem at 8/10°C. Perfect!
Reviewer icon
Gerard - Cordier(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 24/08/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
This is a great company to do business with. They are professional, attentive and thorough. I also noticed they always took my calls from overseas and most anytime be it day or night. I will continue to use them as needed. David Williams, President and CEO Humatech, Inc.
Reviewer icon
David - Humantech(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 15/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Very good seller. Whole transaction went as agreed. The device was very well described.
Reviewer icon
Marcin - Nuco(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/06/2023 
5/5
★★★★★
Responsive, solution-oriented team that was able to adapt to the need, equipment delivered in line with expectations.
Reviewer icon
Benoit - Ynsect(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 29/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very responsive and professional
Reviewer icon
Charly - Senideco(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 05/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Exapro has been working with Osertech for many years. Reliable, serious and excellent communication throughout every negotiation! We're happy to recommend them and look forward to working with them!
Reviewer icon
Loick - Exapro(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 04/07/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Friendly welcome, excellent, well-argued advice on the choice of machine, time for discussions on subjects other than work, great. Just one detail, the water is relatively good when it's fresh and just out of the tap, but undrinkable half an hour later... 😉 Thanks for everything. 🙂
Reviewer icon
Paul - Cicadem(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 27/04/2023 
Translated review
4/5
★★★★☆
The need was well met. Delivery was as expected and the product was clean and in good working order. All we needed was support to find out how to use it, for which we finally went through the manufacturer.
Reviewer icon
Cyril - Lucas Milhaupt(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 30/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Easy communication and exchange. Product very well renovated and on time.
Reviewer icon
Amélie - Agrial(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 02/05/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Very good communication and easy to do business
Reviewer icon
Noe - Infarmade(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 12/04/2023 
4/5
★★★★☆
Responsive Good customer support
Reviewer icon
Stephane - Spnr(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/03/2023 
Translated review
5/5
★★★★★
Top ! Openness, listening, service.
Reviewer icon
Richard - Vecteur Santé(acheteur vérifié)
purchased on 31/01/2023 
Translated review